Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens in West Palm Beach

Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3505 Kyoto Gardens Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens in West Palm Beach

# 2 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Whiteland, IN
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the room--it was clean and beautiful.
The pool area didn't have enough lounges and wasn't positioned for maximum sun time.
Business Traveler
Mellodie from Dekalb, IL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rick from Winter Park, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ricky at the front desk was great!!! The other staff members in the lounge and dining room were wonderful as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lovely amenities (pool) and the bridge that connected to mall and restaurants.
Couple
Clyde from West Palm Beach, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellence all around
No

I would stay there every night

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Miami, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price was great.
Pool was very tiny. Beds were uncomfortable.

This hotel is great if you need to stop for the night. Not good to stay for vacation. Pool was very tiny and very quiet. Felt bad taking my 2 year old when 2 older couples were relaxing.

Marvin from Valdosta, GA
August 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Port Charlotte, FL
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Actually the bed. But that was my fault. I didn't know the bed was a sleep number until check out. :(
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
May 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was in the perfect location for our trip, and it was absolutely beautiful and extremely clean.
I did not like that the bathroom didn't have a ventilation fan.

Over all we had an enjoyable experience at the hotel, and are looking forward to staying there again in the future.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg