Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3505 Kyoto Gardens Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens in West Palm Beach

# 3 of 55 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Apopka, FL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean; Friendly Staff; Good breakfast available; Ample and safe parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Cloud, FL
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful. Location was perfect. Decor and atmosphere were relaxing. Excellent view from my room.
Jeffrey from Port Wentworth, GA
May 31, 2016
10.0
Hotel front desk folks were outstanding. Room was clean and comfortable. Location was great and close (within walking distance) to eating options
Was not told that the beds were adjustable (sleep number bed) until checkout beds were lumpy and uncomfortable and I felt like I was sleeping in a hole. Probably could of adjusted it for a better experience had I known at check in instead of check out
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The weekend we traveled was my husband birthday..when we arrived in our room we had a birthday card and a coupon for two complementary glasses of wine or beer. It was totally unexpected and greatly appreciated. We felt wonderful being here.
No..only the lizards everywhere, but the hotel was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Arliss from Ft. Myers, FL
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The entire experience was outstanding.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Waynesville, NC
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was extremely satisfactory, and staff was very pleasant.
Couple
Mary from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
April 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
We live in the area and just wanted to get away from the kids and pets. This is the best location in Palm Beach Gardens. No need to drive for excellent food or shopping choices. The pool/ hot tub area was divine. Strolling around the lake was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Stu from Pittstown, NJ
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean, relatively new and quiet room. close to a mall and whole foods store.
breakfast is extra and quite expensive. not good jogging trails in the area.
Couple
Mackenzie from Mendon, MA
December 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the entrance, it was extremely welcoming. I called room service a couple times for questions and they gave me information or answers immediately. The customer service was outstanding and the room was beautiful. Overall great experince.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.