Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6850 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Interlachen, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
The girl at check in counter was rude and did not give much info, even had to ask what room I was staying in, she just handed the room key cards to me. Also the king bed was less comfortable then the pull out sofa
Couple
Gregory from Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
No closet and I had to request a Iron & Ironing board...
Business Traveler
Charles from Atlantic Beach, FL
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location
ice machine on opposite side on floor I was staying. Used to it being near elevator. Had to call front desk to find out where it was. They didn't answer after 10 rings gave up and called room service. Went there It was broken. ANNOYING!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olabode from Burtonsville, MD
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Have complimentary breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miaomiao from Gainesville, FL
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vivian from Canovanas, PR
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
No
Business Traveler
William from Fayetteville, AR
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
good service, close to meeting places
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
Could not get a receipt upon checkout. This above all was frustrating because I have to reconcile receipts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Sarasota, FL
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
just a great location, price, clean, friendly place
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel fulfilled everything I expected. It is a comfortable, clean and quiet. The customer service was excellent.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.