Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/Ucf

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/Ucf in Orlando

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/Ucf

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/Ucf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1959 N. Alafaya Trail
Orlando, FL 32826
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/Ucf in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/Ucf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/Ucf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/Ucf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruno from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room is hugeee, and everythibg was amazing, the room just doesnt have bathub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean-quiet-smeled great. Bed was awesome. Pillows were ok. Carpet and bedoing nice. Great place. Shopping near. Would use this location again.
$3 dollar can of coke $3 ice cream sandwich.
Couple
Mara from Coral Springs, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lobby pretty
The bar/restaurant supposed to be open till at least 10pm. Both nights clods by 8:30pm

Great recommendation for a Chinese restairant

Couple
Michael from Oakland Park, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alicia from Riverview, FL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The my room was extremely clean.
The lady that checked me in wasn't very friendly. She was more concerned with texting on her phone. Also the pillows on my bed were worn down. I didnt sleep well and I left with a serious crook in my neck.

The hotel is nice and the room was spacious but the overall experience is definitely not what I'd expect from a Hilton hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location to UCF, quick response to disatisfaction with room and switching me to another room
No Free breakfast, as with most hotels in the area. Room had a bad smell so had to be switched. Bathtub in second room was clogged and filling up while I was taking a shower. Shower curtain was town in several places at the top.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious room. Clean.
no free breakfast

For those who plan to go to Kennedy Space Center, it is a good location.

Willie from Mary Esther, FL
June 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shontavia from Williston, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and shower.very soothing and relaxing!
No

We loved the made to order breakfast.the peacefulness,everything was perfect!

Robert from Seattle, WA
March 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/Ucf
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando East/Ucf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg