Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1715 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt in Nashville

# 22 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ethel from Chicago, IL
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
There are some nice restaurants close
Long walk from sites on lower broadway
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Orland Park, IL
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
I did not like that room service knocked on the door every morning at 8:00.It woke us up after a long night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Woodbury, TN
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
i reserved a 2 bed room and they gave a king room when i had 4 guest. they brung up a roll aways bed and told me it was good for 2 people i couldnt even fit my self on it. i wasted---- and made me miss the firework show
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Oxford, MS
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
close to the venue we were going to
hotel staff wasnt aware of a huge outside festival that added time to us getting to our venue with the shuttle had to depart earlier than expected to start our walk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton Grove, IL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and shuttle service was great! Clean, friendly, great food in hotel....I can go on and on. Very accommodating! I would stay there every time I'm in Nashville to party!
Business Traveler
Kathie from Charlotte, NC
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Loved the extras in my room.
The water pressure could have been stronger. Shower head not what I would expect in a Hotel of this kind. Cheap Water Pick kind.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accomodating
Nelson from Chattanooga, TN
May 11, 2015
10.0
The location
No

It is a very nice hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, staff friendly and very helpful. Restaurant and bar very good.
Wasn't as close to downtown as we thought.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was courteous and accomodating.
The location was not as convenient as hoped/expected, the room felt a little dingy, there were issues with the cabs that the front desk called for us, and it seemed too expensive given how nice the room was.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.