Hotels in Nashville

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1715 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt in Nashville

# 18 of 128 hotels in Nashville
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from New York, NY
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Fishers, IN
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location is excellent. Vanderbilt is right around the corner. Many restaurants within walking distance and a little market for juice water etc. We felt safe walking around the area.

Hotel has a shuttle available to guests. We took the shuttle to and from downtown. We only waited maybe 10 minutes. It was quick and driver is very friendly. Nice pool and hot tub as well!

Solo Traveler
Kim from Higginsville, MO
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The shuttle service to downtown was excellent. All staff members were helpful and cheerful.
Nope, all was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roosevelt, MN
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The shuttle was great! Everyone from the front desk personnel, the restaurant staff and the drivers were so friendly and helpful.
We used the whirlpool and it just didn't strike me as clean as it could be. Nice size and the jets were strong, but almost as soon as I got in I saw some floating hair, etc so I jumped out.

There is nothing special about the block this hotel is built on, and there are no views; but if you walk a block one way you are on Music Row, another way you are in the Vanderbilt area and half a mile down the road and you are in the district. Shuttle driver will take you anywhere you want to go within two miles and that worked for us. Flat fee of 25.00 cab ride to the Opry or Airport, so not having a car worked well. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
March 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Rooms were nice.
I left my eyeglasses on the counter in the bathroom in addition to an iPhone charger. Realized the mistake later that day and called the hotel and was then directed to housekeeping, and could only leave a voicemail. Physically went to hotel and nothing.

It would nice if housekeeping could have returned my call so I didn't have to drive 40 miles back to the hotel. I hope which ever employee has my glasses enjoys them!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Greenwood, IN
February 10, 2014
Couple
6.0

False advertising on the location when I booked this. It said I was getting a hotel right in the center of downtown, this hotel was 2 or 3 miles from the hotel which isn't walking distance in the middle of winter.

Couple
Mitchell from Miami Beach, FL
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Todd from Shepherdsville, KY
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The valet, front desk and shuttle staff was friendly and welcoming. We appreciated the free wifi, Keurig coffee and mini-refrigerator in the room.
The doors to the rooms have an automatic closure that allows the doors to sound as if they are slamming. Being light sleepers, we heard those throughout the night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice staff.
Sat night noisy neighbors and smoking. Called front desk and the night was quiet again, but the smoking continued and it permeated into our room. TV was not working and called for help that did not help.

Loved Nashville.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg