Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2383 Coastal Grand Circle
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach Airport in Myrtle Beach

# 3 of 151 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Cumming, GA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The lobby, so pretty. Clean rooms, coffee available, friendly staff.
Right by airport does create some sound distraction but we knew this going in. Convenience by mall is nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Free shuttle to airport. Restaurant service was excellent.
No vending machines on floors
Couple
Michael from Danville, VA
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean, friendly staff with beautiful decor. The rooms were spacious as was the bathroom.
Would have been nice to have a dish of some sort to place the soap in while showering. We had the breakfast buffet and the food was cold and tasteless. Was not worth the $9.95 we had to pay. Can we get a refund of the $19.95?

I would stay at the hotel again, but would not eat at the grill. Wonderful location for shopping and local attractions. Would recommend.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from North Augusta, SC
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the room. Hotel appearance.

Location was good. Near shopping and beach.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannette from N. Chesterfield, VA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness, location, staff, shopping areas within walking distance.
Water pressure when taking a shower

Overall it was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Brad from Warminster, PA
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly.
The beds were horrible. So uncomfortable, way too firm.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
October 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, the beds were super comfy and I was on a girls trip and felt very safe!
We were on the back side of the hotel and the garbage truck came at 3:45am and made so much noise we all woke up.

Other than the garbage truck waking us so early the overall experience was so nice I would definitely stay there again! The hotel shares the parking lot with the newest mall in Mrytle and since we were on a shopping trip couldn't ask for a better location! But the location in general is close to Boardway at the beach, the 501 outlets, Home Goods, Target and a ton of other places. The room was so clean I didn't feel like I needed to wear slippers to walk around. And although I always travel with my own pillow I would not have had a problem using theirs! ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg