Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East

Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East

Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1600 Interstate Park Drive
Montgomery, AL 36109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East in Montgomery

# 6 of 52 hotels in Montgomery
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the friendly and helpful staff.
I didn't like how small the bathrooms are
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Hill, TX
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff at the hotel is outstanding.

The hotel is well kept and is a fine place to stay in Montgomery. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Florence, AZ
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff and good facilities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Fort Walton Beach, FL
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff all did an excellent job. I was pleasantly surprised by the courtesy, politeness and willingness of multiple staff members. The leadership should be commended on their abilities to train on customer service.
The pool is very small, smaller than many backyard pools. The bathrooms look like the are out of a hospital room...very sterile looking and low end. Parking lot could be a bit better lit.
Senior Travelers
Joann from Bremen, GA
March 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenient parking. Good insulation so no listening to your neighbor. Gracious staff. I think the $5.95 breakfast is a good deal. I really like how they did their shower curtain. Seemed more sanitary. Close to shopping. Service Dog: no problem.
I can not think of one thing that was lacking.
Couple
Brenda from Tralee, MD
March 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was a handicape, I didn't like that they did even tell me when I book my room
Couple
Wilma from Long Beach, CA
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location &friendly staff.
Room appearance could have been better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Finksburg, MD
February 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean, pretty and updated. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
It was disappointing that you had to pay an extra $9.99/person for breakfast. For the price of the room and the fact that hotels of lesser quality give free breakfasts, this was a poor decision by the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Jerome from Hutchinson, MN
January 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was in a wooded, landscaped area, not in the middle of a lot of other businesses. The breakfast was excellent and reasonably priced.
Couple
Kamyia from Montgomery, AL
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service.
They were out of shower caps but it wasn't a big deal.

The receptionist was very nice. The hotel was very clean and all of the staff was friendly.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.