Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East

Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East

Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1600 Interstate Park Drive
Montgomery, AL 36109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East in Montgomery

# 6 of 53 hotels in Montgomery
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Fort Walton Beach, FL
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff all did an excellent job. I was pleasantly surprised by the courtesy, politeness and willingness of multiple staff members. The leadership should be commended on their abilities to train on customer service.
The pool is very small, smaller than many backyard pools. The bathrooms look like the are out of a hospital room...very sterile looking and low end. Parking lot could be a bit better lit.
Senior Travelers
Joann from Bremen, GA
March 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenient parking. Good insulation so no listening to your neighbor. Gracious staff. I think the $5.95 breakfast is a good deal. I really like how they did their shower curtain. Seemed more sanitary. Close to shopping. Service Dog: no problem.
I can not think of one thing that was lacking.
Couple
Brenda from Tralee, MD
March 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was a handicape, I didn't like that they did even tell me when I book my room
Couple
Wilma from Long Beach, CA
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location &friendly staff.
Room appearance could have been better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Finksburg, MD
February 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean, pretty and updated. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
It was disappointing that you had to pay an extra $9.99/person for breakfast. For the price of the room and the fact that hotels of lesser quality give free breakfasts, this was a poor decision by the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Jerome from Hutchinson, MN
January 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was in a wooded, landscaped area, not in the middle of a lot of other businesses. The breakfast was excellent and reasonably priced.
Couple
Kamyia from Montgomery, AL
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service.
They were out of shower caps but it wasn't a big deal.

The receptionist was very nice. The hotel was very clean and all of the staff was friendly.

Couple
Swazetta from Dacula, GA
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cynthia at the front desk was very nice and accommodating, at first my room was over the restaurant so the fan vents were very loud. So I asked her if she could move me to another room, she was very very nice about it. I moved and that was much better.
There were TWO things I did not like, was in the bathroom the knobs was on backwards, ordered room service I had the charbroiled burger, it was really soft not sticking together, it's like they were using some other meat besides ANGUS BEEF. Not TASTY.

They just have to slow it down, and not sluck slick preparing the food especially the burgers. Whatever burger mix they are using (soy meat, canned meat whatever) it was NASTY...The supposedly fresh cut fries were still potato with seasoning. And the Chicken wings were alright they were big buzzard wings with sauce on them. NO GOOD

Business Traveler
John from Asheville, NC
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephanie from Salisbury, NC
August 21, 2014
10.0
Staff was very pleasant and helpful! Easy check In and Out. Very clean rooms
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.