Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1101 Fourth Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown in Minneapolis

# 19 of 69 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Terral from Wadena, MN
August 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Overall the best hotel I've ever stayed at!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 21, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Had I been aware of the carpet being installed during my stay, I would not have chosen this hotel to stay at. When I was in my room there was a constant banging from the construction that was extremely disruptive & unpleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
August 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was clean.
I was shocked and appalled at the fact this hotel charges $28/day to park your car. This should be made fully transparent. I've never had such an offensive parking experience at a hotel before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnesota Lake, MN
August 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The gentlemen who greeted us upon arrival. The valet parking attendants were awesome. Upon our departure the parking attendant got us headed in the right direction on our driving route.
Deirdre from Brooklyn, NY
July 30, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 25, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Bronx, NY
July 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was courteous and very friendly. The hotel offered a shuttle (free of cost) to and from Government Plaza, so we could connect to the Metro train to get to Mall of America.
Couple
Jeff from Spencer, IA
July 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
Close to where we were going!
The Bar had odd hours could have been open earlier not open til 4 Big Confusion on how we had to pay for our Breakfast, paid cash for the two rooms, had to pay up front instead of in the morning we checked out!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff the bar the lobby
Business Traveler
Ishabor S from Minneapolis, MN
June 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely be back
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.