Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1101 Fourth Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown in Minneapolis

# 12 of 85 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room key machine was broken for 2 daysEvery time you wanted to go in the room, you had to be escorted by someone with a master keyVery inconvenientNo compensation for the inconvenience
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I had hoped the location would be closer to the central part of downtown Minneapolis. For the size of the room with two queen beds, it did not feel spacious but rather tight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy walking distance to many downtown places.Complimentary ice water and coffee all day/night.complimentary papers everyday...usa and tribune too.great poolnicely furnishedfree internet
$24 Valet parking per day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Donnelly, MN
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermantown, MN
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were very comfortable. The room was clean and bright.
Couple
Michael from Des Moines, IA
March 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was nice. They were helpful every step of the way.
We didn't get room we requested initially. The upgraded room was they gave us way small. Luckily we were able to get the room we requested soon after being switched to this room due to a miscommunication with housekeeping.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Palm Coast, FL
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The only breakfast was 14.00.not a donut..not a banana. .nothing. I think this is a very weak spot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff. We loved the convenience of their 24hr store.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
March 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Really slow wifi, towels like sandpaper, and way too expensive parking.
Business Traveler
Chad from Sartell, MN
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. Staff was amazing as was the hotel. Breakfast was awesome too!
Nada
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.