Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5890 S. Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

# 6 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
July 15, 2016
7.0
Location was very good. Hotel was quiet.
Odor in bathroom due to floor drain (I think). Asked for receipt to be emailed, but it was not. Entered a request on the Hilton website several days later asking for receipt. Still have not received receipt.
Verified Hotel Guest from Herbster, WI
July 5, 2016
9.0
Very quiet room.
Parking lot was a bit full; however only due to surface refinishing which would be a temporary inconvience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Forest, IL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, newer hotel, my kids really enjoyed the pool and my husband and I enjoyed the spa jacuzzi
There wasn't a whole lot around the hotel, it's not near many restaurants or stores but very quiet for being right by the airport
Group Traveler
Richard from Oak Park, IL
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff went out of their way to be helpful. Enjoyed sitting at the bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill Marie from Sun Prairie, WI
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Weyerhaueser, WI
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, very friendly staff, excellent acomadations.
Business Traveler
Michael from Hamilton, NJ
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Room
I asked for a receipt for my expense report and I'm still waiting. I need it asap. Overall not happy with the stay.
Group Traveler
Leslie from Streamwood, IL
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel
Bed a little hard.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.