Hilton Garden Inn Livermore

Hilton Garden Inn Livermore

Hilton Garden Inn Livermore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2801 Constitution Drive
Livermore, CA 94550

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Livermore in Livermore

# 2 of 14 hotels in Livermore
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Livermore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Palo Cedro, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The public spaces were nice, It was in a quiet area and good neighborhood. The room was neat and clean.
No compimentary breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montebello, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff.
The bed was not comfortable. It was lower on one side. So we would end up on the lower side every time we fell asleep.

Small indoor pool. Lobby was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lloyd from Riverside, CA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was too expensive and the service was so slow --- the waiter and waitress tried very hard but at those prices it was the very poor
Couple
Yuan from Melbourne, FL
December 4, 2013
Couple
3.0
Too noisy. A hotel suppose to be some place quiet. However, here is too noisy that I could not sleep well at all! Hate this hotel and will never come back again!
Business Traveler
Peter from New York, NY
September 26, 2013
Business Traveler

Can't review since I never stayed at the hotel. There was a mix-up and the reservations were made a week earlier than what I needed. I never received an alert reminding me of the upcoming reservation. I got charged for three nights and never stayed a minute in the hotel. In all my years of travelling, I never had anything like this happen. I usually don't use third party booking because of situations like this. So, I'm not the right person to ask about how I liked this whole experience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room size, amenities, cleanliness, comfort.
Lack of available food; happy hour and access to any food was canceled without notice for guests in order to accommodate a wedding. Also, indoor pool air was sauna-like.

Would have been fair for the price if above mentioned issues had not existed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel has the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. The staff were welcoming and professional, and the room very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
April 1, 2013
Couple
The most comfortable bed my husband and I have ever slept in. It was amazing

The price would have been excellent as it was, but once we got into the room and realized how clean and comfortable it was, it seemed like an even better deal. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Senior Travelers
Jim from Boerne, TX
May 30, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was excellent and very helpful.

Staff and overall experience was excellent. If coming back to the area, will certainly consider this same hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Fountain Valley, CA
November 2, 2011
Couple
9.0
THE ROOM, POOL, AND OVER ALL HOTEL WERE CLEAN AND NICE.
NO BAR
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.