Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest

Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest

Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7979 Willow Chase Blvd
Houston, TX 77070

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ropesville, TX
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were awesome!
No free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very tastefully decorated. Staff was exceptionally helpful. Loved the Starbucks coffee!
While the room was not dirty, I feel the attention to detail was missing. Certain areas of the furniture tops were missed with the dusting rag. Floors needed to be edged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was very nice.
Everything was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhome, TX
April 10, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephanie from Coweta, OK
March 9, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The decor and the overall physical appearance.
The rudeness of the staff at checkout. There was no complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easy check in
No coffee pot in room! I asked front desk if it was OK to stay in room 15 min after check out. They said yes then called back and asked how soon I would be leaving maid said room was very messy. It was only me there. I took comfort off other bed/3 towels
Couple
Jimmy from Wylie, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room and amenities.
Under renovations. Construction noise during daytime
Couple
Donna from Richardson, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice and located near to where we were visiting. The staff was nice and helpful.
There was construction on the 4th and 5th floors, that we were unaware of when we booked our room, so there was only 1 elevator in use, and there was some noise in the morning.

Once the construction is finished I would recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Morgan City, LA
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I've stayed here several times before. It's the perfect location for every place that I need to be when I'm in Houston.
No complaints here!!!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.