Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest

Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest in Houston

Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest

Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7979 Willow Chase Blvd
Houston, TX 77070

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jimmy from Wylie, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room and amenities.
Under renovations. Construction noise during daytime
Couple
Donna from Richardson, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice and located near to where we were visiting. The staff was nice and helpful.
There was construction on the 4th and 5th floors, that we were unaware of when we booked our room, so there was only 1 elevator in use, and there was some noise in the morning.

Once the construction is finished I would recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Morgan City, LA
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I've stayed here several times before. It's the perfect location for every place that I need to be when I'm in Houston.
No complaints here!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alora from Memphis, TN
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Dinner was great.
I didn't like being awaken at 4:00 in the morning by a fire alarm ! We were outside in the rain for about 45 min. No fire truck ever came! Around 5:30 it happened again. I took my kids and left out of fear ! Very disappointed !!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Leander, TX
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The free breakfast for sports teams was a welcome surprise.
The room was a bit smaller and more cramped than I am used to.
Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to downtown, restaurants and freeways.
Nothing

Older property but well kept and uniquely decorated.. Like the bar and they even have a Starbucks on premises.

Couple
Jennifer from Houston, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the room was great!!
No

It was a great price for a beautiful hotel and friendly staff

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the meeting place and gym
Asked for late checkout but did not get iti
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
price, clean and beautiful
I loved everything about it.

The hotel was very clean, updated and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulshear, TX
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg