Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
351 Gratiot Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown in Detroit

# 5 of 22 hotels in Detroit
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Collin from Des Moines, IA
January 30, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Round Lake, IL
January 23, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
December 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
We stayed at this hotel because we were attending a Lions game at Ford Field. This hotel is one block away! You can't get any closer. I loved the staff, the location, the valet parking....everything.
Not a thing.
Business Traveler
Kaitlyn from Albion, MI
November 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent!
Parking could have been better. There was only 1 attendant and he wasn't always there.
Couple
Garth from Barrie, Canada
November 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
I haven’t been emailed a bill and my credit card was charged a small fortune, please send me an itimized receipt
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
November 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean
No safe in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Battle Creek, MI
November 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great. The staff very friendly and professional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
September 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location when attending either a Tigers/Lions game. Nice bar with a good menu. Breakfast was ok, but if in a hurry to get out of the hotel on to a game, it does its job. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Only downside was motorcycle noise on Friday/Saturday. Not a huge nusance though, we just plugged in headphones and fell asleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, IL
August 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
pARKING
EVERYTHING
Solo Traveler
Alfonso from Los Angeles, CA
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.