Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
351 Gratiot Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown in Detroit

# 8 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
what Ilike best about the hotel is location! You are in walking distance Comerica park, Ford Field and Greektown Casino.
Couple
Sue from Holt, MI
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff were friendly. Loved the room. The sleeping area was separated from the sitting area by a short hall and the bathroom. We were attending a concert at the Music Hall. The perfect location. Would efinitely stay there again.
Ashley from Richfield, MN
November 6, 2015
9.0
The staff was the best part all of them were super friendly and helpful they made all the difference
Our air conditioner wouldn't work at first then it did but than wouldnt shut off and was stuck on cold the whole time also there were some additional charges on my card and not sure what for but i never called about it either so oh well i guess
Group Traveler
Juan from Muskegon, MI
October 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff are always friendly and quick to accommodate guest if possible.
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glencoe, Canada
September 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff and location were great! Rooms are clean
Pool was very cold
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleville, MI
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was very pleasant and helpful with directions. Valet was very nice.
We had a room with 2 queen beds and the one we had was very uncomfortable to sleep in. Kept us awake most of the night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, clean staff were friendly and helpful. Free coffee in the morning is nice
A little frustrating to need a key card for everything ( elevators, lobby washroom etc) buy probably necessary
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton Rapids, MI
July 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very Helpful staff. Nice Breakfast. Clean Room.
Bed was not adjustable, Room could use some up dates. Parking was not included and Quite Steep.
Group Traveler
Lacey from Flint, MI
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
May 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Just steps from Comerica park.
Fold out size was quite small. Hard for two of us to sleep in it. Also, the blanket for extra bed was gross. Didn't use it.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.