Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian

Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian

Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9290 Meridian Boulevard
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian in Englewood

# 11 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds are adjustable in terms of firmness, the hotel has a nice ambiance. The staff is easy to work with and willing to do what they can to make the stay nice. We were very pleased.
We had to stay in a handicap accessible room due to the hotel being overcrowded. The room was nice, but the bathroom had not tub and the shower was quite small, though the bathroom as a whole was very large. Lots of space, we wish the shower was bigger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Calvin from Tulsa, OK
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly.
Bed was hard and little to nothing around to eat at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pratt, KS
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quiet. Comfortable beds.
Had to be moved (repacked with two small children at 9pm) because someone in another room was smoking weed and it was coming into our room. Staff couldn't determine who it was. Housekeeping staff was loud in the morning. Bathrooms need better cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Mckayla from Denver, CO
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Austin, CO
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel is right next to Hacienda Colorado, which is one of my favorite Restaurants in Denver.
School group arrived late and imposed the typical disruptive behavior on the other hotel guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Grand Junction, CO
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Support clean and comfortable. Quiet inside and out. Staff was friendly and check in & out was quick and easy.
Difficult to find the first time as it is in a business district, cannot see the assign for the hotel from the street.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Colorado Springs, CO
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice quiet room clean good friendly service good price
confusing to find without gps
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
the front desk clerk will was extremely rude to me I stay at hotels a lot and felt like I was treated as a lower class individual and truly made me feel very uncomfortable.
how rude the staff made you feel and I found a hair on my sheets.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.