Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian

Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian

Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9290 Meridian Boulevard
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian in Englewood

# 13 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Support clean and comfortable. Quiet inside and out. Staff was friendly and check in & out was quick and easy.
Difficult to find the first time as it is in a business district, cannot see the assign for the hotel from the street.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Colorado Springs, CO
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice quiet room clean good friendly service good price
confusing to find without gps
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
the front desk clerk will was extremely rude to me I stay at hotels a lot and felt like I was treated as a lower class individual and truly made me feel very uncomfortable.
how rude the staff made you feel and I found a hair on my sheets.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk was very polite and friendly
Kind of hard to get to
Couple
Jana from Hobbs, NM
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean, quiet, nice. Didn't like the fact they didn't have free breakfast. we were tricked into believing there was
Senior Travelers
Sherry from Rangely, CO
March 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendliness, cleanliness and beautiful place
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Like having the microwave and refrig. in room especially since they do not have a cont. breakfast. Room was clean, and bed was comfortable.
No continental breakfast
Couple
Malissie from Elmhurst, IL
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds are adjustable on each side and the hotel is extremely clean with an amazing pool.
the bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Monument, CO
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Customer Service was great. The staff was so friendly.
A bit dirty in shower.
Rita from Mcdonad, KS
February 26, 2015
9.0
Cleanliness,beds, Coffee dispenser
I am a tea dri nker so I would like to have had equal amounts tea and coffee, and some decaf tea. Also we would like to have ad the hallmark channel or something with more comedy!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.