Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1050 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch in Littleton

# 5 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bailey, CO
June 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything went well. the coffee maker didn't work, but was replaced immediately.
Senior Travelers
Lynette from Neola, UT
June 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Offered cold bottled water upon arrival. Was convenient to places we wanted to eat shop and go to a movie! Great place!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
June 15, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Alamosa, CO
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brittney from Pueblo, CO
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel is clean, and the rooms were nice.
I wish they offered a free continental breakfast.
Couple
Trachel from Rusk, TX
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was great! They respected our privacy while we were there and the location was very close to our family which was very convenient.
My only complaint is the hotel charged us less than what we paid and I have not received any type of refund for the rate that I have paid to my pay pal account like I was told I would receive by the hotel staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved the location and cleanliness.Everyone was very nice.
The quality of the product available for purchase for breakfast was poor. I ate half a bagel and it cost 9 dollars.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Jeffersonville, IN
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
This hotel was fair for the price.
Never felt comfortable. ..it wasn't inviting.

The rooms were clean but felt older. The public spaces were right at the front door. The staff was fine, but not welcoming. I was surprised it has Hilton name. Spent the last half of my trip in a Holiday Inn and I'm glad I did. I feel much more relaxed and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value, had everything we needed for a long weekend stay for a family wedding
No
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.