Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
600 South Colorado Boulevard
Denver, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anoka, MN
August 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Beds
Horrible musty smelling carpets in all 3 rooms we tried.
Business Traveler
John from Denver, CO
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nearby eateries.
Couple
Steven from Orlando, FL
July 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff! Hotel employee was so sweet on checkin and even had a gift basket set up in our room, as she knew we were on our babymoon and celebrating our anniversary!

It's a $10 Uber ride to pretty much where ever you would want to go in Denver.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Morgan, CO
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great friendly staff. Great fitness room and equipment. Lots of places to eat within walking distance. Loved the free parking.
Pool was too cold
Rebecca from Waupun, WI
March 13, 2015
8.0
I liked the view from our room.
The pool area had no privacy. Everyone in the parking lot could see in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CO
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
No hot water for morning showers and NO BODY CARED!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well located, spacious lobby, friendly staff, comfortable beds
Small bathroom counter/mirror area
Couple
Jeanne from Belcamp, MD
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The overall look was pretty. We enjoyed the hot tub and especially liked that there was no one else in there when we were. We also liked the purple lights at night.
We were a little disappointed that we paid extra for the 'mountain view.' Never before visiting Colorado, we didn't realize that if it wasn't a nice day, we wouldn't see the mountains at all. Unfortunately, 2 out of our 4 days were rainy and cloudy.
Couple
Shari from Des Moines, IA
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful lobby, nice room, great location, free parking.
No.

Perfectly located for everything we were doing while in Denver.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Some traffic noise on the Colorado Blvd. side of the hotel
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.