Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
600 South Colorado Boulevard
Denver, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rebecca from Waupun, WI
March 13, 2015
8.0
I liked the view from our room.
The pool area had no privacy. Everyone in the parking lot could see in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CO
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
No hot water for morning showers and NO BODY CARED!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well located, spacious lobby, friendly staff, comfortable beds
Small bathroom counter/mirror area
Couple
Jeanne from Belcamp, MD
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The overall look was pretty. We enjoyed the hot tub and especially liked that there was no one else in there when we were. We also liked the purple lights at night.
We were a little disappointed that we paid extra for the 'mountain view.' Never before visiting Colorado, we didn't realize that if it wasn't a nice day, we wouldn't see the mountains at all. Unfortunately, 2 out of our 4 days were rainy and cloudy.
Couple
Shari from Des Moines, IA
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful lobby, nice room, great location, free parking.
No.

Perfectly located for everything we were doing while in Denver.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Some traffic noise on the Colorado Blvd. side of the hotel
Couple
Luis from Denver, CO
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Seattle, WA
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Logan from Madison, WI
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the beds were comfortable
There were no fans in the bathroom so it got a little humid and sticky after taking a shower and trying to get ready. The pool should be open 24 hours as it is disconnected from the hotel with no rooms near it.

I would stay at this hotel again, but wish they had fans in their bathrooms and the pool was open longer

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The environment and availability of restaurants in close proximity.
Stayed on July 3rd. No parking when we got back that evening! Nothing was said about this, no accommodations communicated to us.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg