Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
600 South Colorado Boulevard
Denver, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Patricia from El Paso, TX
September 18, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I was only there for a day but what I loved about this hotel was it's staff, I left my makeup box in my room . I called to see if there was any way I could get it back and they where so help full. I got all my make up back !!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
July 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Parking is free and convenient, the staff is helpful and courteous, the room is clean and comfortable with a good coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. There are freshly baked cookies in the lobby in late afternoon, and coffee in the morning.
The only issue I have is that the room air conditioner is a bit noisy. That's it. Everything else was great.
Senior Travelers
Pat from Glen Carbon, IL
July 10, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Fort Collins, CO
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Doug from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
I had requested foam pillows, as I have a bad neck. They delivered the saddest looking, lumpiest pillows I've ever seen. Are there foam pillows, anymore? Also, the breakfasts were nice, but the jellies were terrible-concord grape and strawberry jelly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
A very minor issue: The closet in our room could have used a light. It was difficult to see in it, especially at night.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Xenia, OH
December 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience to downtown, restaurants.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holdrege, NE
November 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location with a lot of lunch and dinner options just outside the front doors!
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Hillside, NJ
November 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean and a typical Hilton 3 star hotel. Breakfast was solid. About 30 inch flat screen TV, clean shower, nice bed. Good for resting after an expedition.
That it was not closer to downtown Denver, though it was cheaper because of that fact. About 3-4 mile drive to the downtown area so need some form of public/private transport.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver/Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.