Hotels in Cupertino

Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10741 North Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino in Cupertino

# 3 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Centrally located. Kids friendly. Staff is awesome.
Rooms were small. Bed sheets and covers were dirty.

Someone like us who is traveling to Bay Area with family, the hotel is centrally located. Only distant away from Sunnyvale, mountain view, Fremont, Santa Cruz, San Fran, Half moon bay. Staff of the hotel is really nice. However, the hotel rooms are not so clean. Someone staying at a brand name like Hilton will surely be disappointed with the cleanliness.

Solo Traveler
Weiherwu from San Jose, CA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
November 12, 2013
Couple
3.0
We heard every toilet flush above us and around us, a kid running upstairs incessantly until I called front desk, showers running and parking lot noise. The absolute worst insulated hilton we've ever been in. Extremely uncomfortable bed too!

Will never stay here again. 1 out of 10

Couple
Kim from Cupertino, CA
September 24, 2013
Couple
3.0
it was close to where we wanted
we could not get the room to warm up we called an they never came we were freezing and pulled out extra blamnkets when we tried to call room service no answer so we didn't get food and when we called for front desk no answer ! so we just froze

I stayed there before a ewhile ago and they had in room movies and room service etc this was not a good stay I won't likely go there again

Couple
Robert from Twain Harte, CA
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great staff willing to help and outstanding breakfast. Met many returning guest that shared my same opinion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and the helpfulness of the staff made this an extremely satisfying weekend. Thank you
Couple
Alicia from Citrus Heights, CA
August 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
There was a charge on my bill for something we didnt buy.Staff took it off, but good thing I checked.

The pool area was over run with a girls soccer team. Lots of screaming and food in pool area.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Vacaville, CA
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
This property was clean and comfortable and an excellent value.

Great place to stay and I'll be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and spacious.
Small pool.

Great hotel, close to a lot of activities, friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were very welcoming, establishment was clean, organized and BEAUTIFUL. We had a great time, my kids had a blast-it was VERY quiet and the food was great. We had a wonderful stay!
The pool was closed on our 2nd and 3rd day there for maintenance-which is COMPLETELY understandable, our kids were just disappointed. :)
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg