Hilton Garden Inn Columbia

Hilton Garden Inn Columbia

Hilton Garden Inn Columbia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8241 Snowden River Parkway
Columbia, MD 21045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Columbia in Columbia

# 1 of 11 hotels in Columbia
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
August 1, 2017
8.0
Flexible
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Customer Service Location Price for value
Goran,M. from Bellerose, NY
June 26, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Spring, TX
November 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Belmar, NJ
November 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great very willing to please, rooms were great, food was excellent.
no
Business Traveler
Peter from Belmar, NJ
November 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, very friendly and willing to make you happy.
No
Couple
Elaine from Harding, PA
September 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is well kept
for the price, at least a free continental breakfast would be welcome. The food there is not that good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
August 29, 2016
Couple
2.0
The hotel lobby is attractive.
I had to move a couple pieces of furniture to better create walking space. The main bed was loud if you rolled over too quickly, and one side of the bed was permanantly soft, while the other was permanently firm. Using the switches on the bed did nothing.
Solo Traveler
Joanna from Pearl River, NY
August 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The girl at the desk apologized when they had no rooms even though I had reservations, and when I asked her to call another hotel to find a room, she did so.
My reservation did nothing when I showed up and they had no rooms available. Why book a reservation when you give away my room? I drove 12 hours and needed a place to rest and they disappointed!
Heather from Seaford, DE
July 25, 2016
8.0
Clean, friendly
I was charged an additional 50$ not sure why.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Columbia
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.