Hilton Garden Inn Columbia

Hilton Garden Inn Columbia

Hilton Garden Inn Columbia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8241 Snowden River Parkway
Columbia, MD 21045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Columbia in Columbia

# 4 of 12 hotels in Columbia
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Edward from Gibsonia, PA
April 29, 2015
9.0
Overall appearance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Millsboro, DE
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Columbia, Maryland was a first class experience. From check-in to check out we received quality care from each and every staff member. The hotel was exceptionally clean and the indoor pool was an added bonus.

We are planning on making this hotel our first priority when staying in the Columbia, Maryland area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, location, temperature, etc.
Nothing I didn't like
Business Traveler
Joseph from Erie, PA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was spacious. Exercise room was good.
Slow check-in. Breakfast was NOT included.

This hotel is too expensive. It exceeds the GSA Per Diem rates.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Huntington, WV
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and the great staff of workers.
No.

Very nice experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peapack, NJ
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
ease of access, clean
Pillows, I could not sleep on those feather pillows, they need firmer pillows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Euclid, OH
November 26, 2013
Couple
6.0
The hotel was nice enough, with clean rooms and a good location.
The noise there was awful. Kids running up and down the hallways screaming, the zero soundproofing between the walls and the hallways, and the incredibly creaky floorboards from the room above (in which the occupants appeared to be jumping up and down!)

The noise there was awful. Kids running up and down the hallways screaming, the zero soundproofing between the walls and the hallways, and the incredibly creaky floorboards from the room above (in which the occupants appeared to be jumping up and down!) The room was fine (nothing special, but fine), but the noise was just so bad, I would never, ever stay there again. Also, we paid for the cooked breakfast, for which we received burnt pancakes. I told the waitress, but nothing was done about it. Oh well. Overall, if you like noise, stay here. If you like to sleep in silence, keep looking for another place. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Katherine from Silver Spring, MD
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really appreciated the quick and easy check in/out process. the room was clean and comfortable.
I booked the room for an over night stay to get some much needed rest and wanted to take a bath. The only issue that needs to be addressed is the mold on the underside of the shower handle and drainage. that was creepy. I DID NOT enjoy my bath at all :-(

my room was clean and comfortable with the exception of the shower that was slightly neglected on the underside of the shower handle and drainage. Overall I would stay at this hotel again and I would recommend this hotel to others. I hope the mold issued is addressed when I return. -Kat

Group Traveler
Alecia from Harvey, LA
October 12, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable!
No, I really enjoyed my stay!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Columbia
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.