Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North

Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9315 Statesville Road
Charlotte, NC 28269

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Everett from Ripley, WV
January 1, 2018
Couple
10.0
Easy to get to. Quiet.
I liked it all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
November 27, 2017
Couple
4.0
The lobby decor and wifi.
Cleanliness: There was a party in the banquet rooms on Thanksgiving day. We checked out the Saturday after Thanksgiving and the banquet rooms hadn't been cleaned. All of the trash & dirty dishes were on the tables in full view from the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corey from Charlotte, NC
November 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stefan from Spartanburg, SC
October 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location and the price I got for the weekend
When I first got to my room, my key didn't work. When I went to the front desk I was made to feel as if I did something to the key. Only to find out when I return to the , the room was already occupied. Not only was terrified, but I'm sure the
Family Traveling with Young Children
Drew from Rushville, MO
October 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice location and interesting layout which is nice to be different.
Room was dirty all around baseboard. Towel hooks broken in bathroom. Towel shelf was Inside shower so towels got wet during showers. Pool area doors slammed really loud with every open.area was dirty with trash. My daughter picked up Band-Aids & gum.
Couple
Melissa from Cleveland, OH
October 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Virginia from Marietta, GA
August 20, 2017
8.0
Nice room. Nice lobby. Liked the opportunity to have a cocktail in the dinning area of lobby. Cute set up with small tables and chairs. Breakfast was $10.95 which incl cooked to order. Didn't use it, but did look like a cute way to start the day.
Happy with hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
The bar... And room service
Hotel was too noisy... Wall thin... Outside noise well after midnight... Checked out at 2am... Could not sleep..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff!
Noisy neighbors
Solo Traveler
Derick from Charlotte, NC
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
GREAT WEEKEND STAY!!!!
No
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.