Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
24150 Park Sorrento
Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas in Calabasas

# 1 of 3 hotels in Calabasas
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kevin from Jacksonville, FL
July 5, 2017
9.0
Staff were great mostly...
Broken a/c in first room. They gave us vouchers to accommodate, but then would not let us use them the day we departed. Not very nice giving us something for the broken a/c then denying us from using them.
Group Traveler
Anitra from Montgomery, AL
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful and very friendly. They were always willing to help in anyway they could. I had several rooms and different check in times for people traveling. They went above and beyond to assure everyone was accommodated. I will go back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Carrollton, TX
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, nice decor, and helpful staff.
It was initially unclear as to whether breakfast was included in the stay. When we entered the breakfast area, the only signs were on the tables as to the price. We had already started to get food once we saw the cards.
Business Traveler
Renata from Burbank, IL
June 15, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I was charged twice for my stay.
Paula from Mayfield Hts, OH
May 19, 2017
9.0
The staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Norwalk, CT
April 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The drive from Malibu to the hotel is absolutely amazing - driving through the Santa Monica mountains. The hotel location is convenient to shopping and Mulholland drive to watch the sunsets. We hightly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Alan from Shorewood, IL
March 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Its our home when out in california
Noisy airconditioner
Couple
Maria from Petaluma, CA
January 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for walking into town. The breakfast looked great but we couldn't take advantage of it and I think it was included so that was a let down for us. I wonder if the $52.00 back on my credit card was for that? And if so, thanks.
The walls seemed very thin. We could hear people talking next door! In the old days, one would NEVER hear voices in another room. What are hotels made of these days? I would say this is a big deal.
Couple
Larry from Murrells Inlet, SC
December 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
December 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I can buy a $2 cup of coffee Starbucks and get free wifi. I pay $---- a night at Hilton and they want $5 for wifi. Reminds me why I avoid Hiltons.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.