Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4201 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 3 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
April 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
location
na
Couple
Jay from Ocean City, MD
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Branden from Buffalo, NY
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Milton, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Customer service was excellent. Really helpful. Always pleasant. Clean fitness center, free wi-fi. Loved the bed.
Not enough towels in the pool area. Maybe was just the timing.

Had a chance to talk to some other people that were staying in the hotel and they highly recommended the restaurant as well. Unfortunately, we didn't have enough time to go. We will for sure, next time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Marshfield, MA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The gym was really quite impressive. Cardio machines, lifting machines, and also free weights.
I think the front desk staff could use some retraining -- Not very polite, and she didn't even check my ID for my pre-paid room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwynn Oak, MD
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was extremely convenient to the airport. There were no misses - you got exactly as the hotel was billed. Simple place to stay with a few things that kept it from being higher than a 2.5 star place.
It's a bit dated, but otherwise it served it's purpose - a convenient location to the airport so I could come in and leave without hassle in a 12 to 15 hour time period.
Couple
Joel from N. Versailles, PA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
I am disabled and the room and public spaces were great for me, particularly the room. It was extra large and accommodated me very well.
The in house restaurant was slow and the food was mediocre at best. My wife and I would have been better served by going to the McDonalds next door.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.