Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4201 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 4 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Mississauga, Canada
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy to get to from east or west. Had the breakfast buffet both mornings which was excellent with a made to order omelet which was perfect. Well stocked bar and bartender in the evening. No airplane sounds even though we were directly across from AP.
There wasn't anything I could say that would be negative. Check in and check out were quick and staff was very friendly and efficient. Beautiful decor in lobby and room was perfect for our stay. Would recommend to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Elgin, IL
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Internet dropped
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
April 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
location
na
Couple
Jay from Ocean City, MD
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Branden from Buffalo, NY
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Milton, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Customer service was excellent. Really helpful. Always pleasant. Clean fitness center, free wi-fi. Loved the bed.
Not enough towels in the pool area. Maybe was just the timing.

Had a chance to talk to some other people that were staying in the hotel and they highly recommended the restaurant as well. Unfortunately, we didn't have enough time to go. We will for sure, next time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Marshfield, MA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The gym was really quite impressive. Cardio machines, lifting machines, and also free weights.
I think the front desk staff could use some retraining -- Not very polite, and she didn't even check my ID for my pre-paid room.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.