Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4201 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 2 of 71 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary Beth from Springfield, MI
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to airport; shuttle service; clean, attractive, spacious room, that my husband and I have enjoyed staying here before.
The coffee maker did not work, but I only reported it upon checking out.
Couple
Cherita from Cleveland, OH
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amenities
Family Traveling with Teens
Chrishiaa from Elyria, OH
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
we went for our anniversary and if the hotel was not completely booked she would of upgraded my room for free
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
All Staff were very helpful with any need from conversation to meals to directions to help with installing batteries! Thanks so much for making our stay great!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, the free cookies were good. Room service was prompt and the food was delicious.
A free continental breakfast would have been nice. Most other lower cost hotels provide a continental breakfast. We stayed in a Hilton Garden in Denver and were given a ticket for a free drink....that would have been nice. A nightlight in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Cathy from East Dubuque, IL
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing. They did an outstanding job!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ishtiaq from Burlington, MA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was too expensive
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.