Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8201 Congress Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 6 of 24 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Pooler, GA
September 5, 2017
Couple
7.0
Old, interesting location, friendly staff
BED...not proper Made...mattress pad shrunk, didn't fit, slept on I closed zipper...bed old, worn out, maid does not know how to make bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
September 4, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location and price was great also booking was easy.
The room that we ordered the toilet was flooded water coming out everywhere in the room . And the room that we were switched to mattress was hard and the AC would not cool the room I was so much out of my comfort zone I just left.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mims, FL
July 26, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deshanda from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
May 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Derek from Kansas City, MO
May 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flemington, NJ
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great staff, good services from pool to happy hour to breakfast food. Hotel is convenient to Delray and Boca Raton at a reasonable rate.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Tampa, FL
April 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
April 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
room was nice and clean ..... hotel location was good for my needs as well ....
breakfast was pricey .... somewhat limited and simple for the price ..... but not really a problem for me .... at least you had a choice available I guess
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.