Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Se/Liberty Parkway

Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Se/Liberty Parkway

Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Se/Liberty Parkway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2090 Urban Center Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35242

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Se/Liberty Parkway in Birmingham

# 1 of 85 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Se/Liberty Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Se/Liberty Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Se/Liberty Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and you could tell they were comfortable working together. The rooms are very clean. The bed is very firm. To much for me but hubby loves it.
We drove in late at night it's very hilly and wooded. But the the morning we woke up to such a beautiful place. **the dishes were in the hallway waiting to be picked up. Room service never came through picked them up. From 10pm - 8am.
Ashley from Birmingham, AL
December 11, 2015
9.0
Location, good price considering we had a whirlpool jet bath tub.
The room was already booked for next day by someone else and we wanted to get it for an extra night!
Couple
David from Gulf Shores, AL
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Birmingham, AL
November 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice rooms. Pretty setting.
The $60 fee they wanted to charge for a late checkout was a real turnoff. Then I had to wait in line to checkout because no one will pay $60, which I guess is the reason to do it. Apparently their maids can do all rooms by 12.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautiful scenery, quiet, helpful staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved that it was close to the interstate yet tucked away behind beautiful wooded areas for a retreat feel while traveling for business. Definitely would stay at that location again!!
I was not clear on the breakfast, whether that was included or not, and because I had to hurry on each morning the week I was there I didnt bother to ask. I would have enjoyed some eggs n' toast if I could've!
Business Traveler
John from The Woodlands, TX
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean. Nice. Exceeded expectation for star quality level.
Kitchen closed a little too early for my needs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful lobby, great service, very nice room with comfy bed, awesome workout/swimming indoors
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Columbia, TN
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Check-in and out was easy. The room service/food delivery was quick. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Mobile, AL
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was great
The Internet speed was not that great
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Se/Liberty Parkway
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Se/Liberty Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.