Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort

Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort

Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1500 Queen Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort in Beaufort

# 5 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Spring Lake, NC
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay again.
Solo Traveler
R. Mark from Gwynn, VA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
people were nice and friendly the place was clean!
did not get the room i booked, food sucked, they are still charging my acct.?
Couple
E M from Shreve Port, LA
October 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms and overall space of the hotel was clean and updated in design. The staff and management were very helpful and friendly.
no

We will stay again at this hotel. We enjoyed our stay there very much! Very good location and easy to find.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from New Bern, NC
May 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We were in Beaufort for our son's graduation from Parris Island and the front desk staff was very helpful with giving directions. They also provide a repersentative who will answer all questions pertaining to the graduation!

No breakfast included with the room, we packed grab and go food. They did have coffee in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecilia from New Hyde Park, NY
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was very helpful and very pleasant.
No, everything was great.

I would go back to hotel and recommend it to my friends.

Couple
Dennis from Byron, GA
September 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Overall its a great hotel chain. If there is one in the area I'm to, I'll stay there every time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Don & Son Glen from Melbourne, FL
August 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Convenient to my grandsons USMC graduation.
Not clear on room charges.
Couple
Jacqui from Travelers Rest, SC
July 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Friendliness of the staff
Darkness of the room

Very nice hotel, well worth the money. Friendly people with smiles on the faces all the time. Very good food and clean and spacious areas for relaxing.

Couple
Teri from Weston, CT
July 22, 2012
Couple
6.0
They allowed me to get credit for the third night, and I booked another location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorie from Martinez, GA
July 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
How clean the city was & the staff was very helpful!
The breakfast was really messed up and didn't seem ready for us even at 9:00 am.

I really enjoyed it! if you have to get really picky- the only thing was during our down time some sort of TV listing for the week would have been nice. the programing in the beautiful LG t.v. was not completed.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg