Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort

Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort

Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1500 Queen Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort in Beaufort

# 7 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, great welcome from the staff who were veryhelpful in many ways---best restaurants, sites to see etc.
Finding the entrance to the hotel was a little problamatic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carisa from North Augusta, SC
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very courteous and friendly. Room was good size and clean.
We like for breakfast to be included.
Couple
Wendy from Pensacola, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff
not a thing everything was wonderful
Couple
Lawrence from The Villages, FL
May 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
The bathroom had a foul smell. The AC was extremely noisy, and we could hear footsteps above us and snoring from the next room. For the price we paid, we could have stayed elsewhere for half the price
Senior Travelers
Nadine from Merced, CA
March 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the restaurant on site.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Spring Lake, NC
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay again.
Solo Traveler
R. Mark from Gwynn, VA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
people were nice and friendly the place was clean!
did not get the room i booked, food sucked, they are still charging my acct.?
Couple
E M from Shreve Port, LA
October 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms and overall space of the hotel was clean and updated in design. The staff and management were very helpful and friendly.
no

We will stay again at this hotel. We enjoyed our stay there very much! Very good location and easy to find.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from New Bern, NC
May 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We were in Beaufort for our son's graduation from Parris Island and the front desk staff was very helpful with giving directions. They also provide a repersentative who will answer all questions pertaining to the graduation!

No breakfast included with the room, we packed grab and go food. They did have coffee in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecilia from New Hyde Park, NY
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was very helpful and very pleasant.
No, everything was great.

I would go back to hotel and recommend it to my friends.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.