Hotels in Austin

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11617 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum in Austin

# 15 of 163 hotels in Austin
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lazaro from Miramar, FL
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A friendly staff (From Desk as well as Management) + Quality of Services.
Breakfast are not included.
Solo Traveler
Bob from Grapevine, TX
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room and bed were very comfortable
Morning breakfast, cook/staff need to buy a thermometer to help keep hot food hot, not room temp

overall experience was very pleasant, breakfast was the big disappointment, far enough north to stay out of most traffic

Couple
Monique from Carencro, LA
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was amazing. Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable.
We had issues when we first arrived with the air conditioner. We had to get the staff to get maintenance in to fix it twice. After the second time it started working. Staff was very helpful in getting this accomplished.

Hotel was very nice. I would stay there again in the future. The staff was amazing and very informative. They were very helpful whenever there was a problem. Our main contact with the staff was Joseph Kitchens. He was great. Very helpful in answering all our questions! Thanks Joe!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from Houston, TX
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable beds and very courteous staff who went over and beyond to make sure my stay would be a positive one.
Lack of suites or bigger sized rooms, but I'm being nit picky.

I would stay here again in the future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was so much nicer than I expected. Great staff!
no
Group Traveler
Christine from Jamaica Beach, TX
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Hilton quality, nicely decorated, coffee maker with good variety and lemon water in lobby at all times
Waitstaff horrible attitudes. Flat out rude esp Ana. Paid top dollar for buffet hade four tables in complete resturant but couldn't deliver food because they couldn't find me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Larger than average room size. Very clean.
Hard to maneuver in and around the parking lot. Not a well marked entrance off the feeder street if you are arriving at night.

The staff made our stay very enjoyable. Knowledgeable about the area when I asked directions, and greeted by each one we saw with " good day, may I help you with anything?" One of the front desk employees noticed the logo on my shirt upon check-in and proceeded to chat about it. That made me comfortable with the staff right away, as if they care about their guests, you are not just a room number. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Atonio, TX
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rhonda from Seabrook, TX
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice ambience, clean, convenient, would stay here again.
My husband didn't find the mattress that comfortable.
Couple
Rachel from Lubbock, TX
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff! They were very friendly & helpful! It felt like we were at home!
Nope not at all!

It was located in a great location! It was very big & lots of space in the room! Like I said the hotel staff were great! I will definitely being staying at this hotel again!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg