Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11617 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum in Austin

# 12 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Dallas, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Some of the staff were very nice and very nice room and staff gave me free tickets to full breakfast. I also liked the pool and whirlpool.
Some of the staff were not too friendly and the little bar for coffee/cookies did not get refilled the second day I was there; so no coffee or anything all day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Adjustable bed
Long check in line, noisy hallway
Couple
Linh from New York, NY
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious room, indoor pool, laundry room, premium cable (fox sports 1, nbcsn, hbo,...) big screen lcd.
Couple
Marissa from Houston, TX
August 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Lobby
Bathroom was handicapped and shower made entire floor wet. When notification of this was made to the front desk we were told there was nothing they could do about it.
Couple
Derek from Corpus Christi, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was not included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was very clean and organized. Loved the complimentary cucumber lemon infused water near the front desk area. Definitely enjoyed my stay!
Nope.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and confortable
Couple
Darrell from League City, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The lobby area and breakfast were excellent. Better than expected. A nice King bed with quality bedding.
The room itself was just average. It was what you would expect, but not as high quality as other 3 star properties.
Couple
Mark from Denton, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel, very helpful staff, the most comfortable hotel bed we have ever slept on.
Nothing, all good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
First room had bad odor, bug was changed to different room right away
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.