Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11617 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum in Austin

# 17 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and confortable
Couple
Darrell from League City, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The lobby area and breakfast were excellent. Better than expected. A nice King bed with quality bedding.
The room itself was just average. It was what you would expect, but not as high quality as other 3 star properties.
Couple
Mark from Denton, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel, very helpful staff, the most comfortable hotel bed we have ever slept on.
Nothing, all good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
First room had bad odor, bug was changed to different room right away
Couple
Colton from League City, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness.
Nothing.

It was a great stay.

Couple
Rosario from Austin, TX
May 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved the hospitality..
.but I did not like the fact that they charged us for an additional night when we told them we were checking out. I was not even there 10 hrs before leaving and we got charged for 2 nights.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Mustang, OK
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful
The space of the Motel was congested.

Nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. Great location within walking distance to a Bone Daddy's. Would definitely stay again.
The breakfast was just ok. The made to order omelets were absolutely awful, but everything else was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Madre, CA
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel is clean and comfortable and surprisingly nice for the price. The fitness room and pool and hot tub are very nice and kept clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a moderately priced place in Austin. It was a convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was away from heavy traffic
Service was EXTREMELY poor. No friendly staff at the counters except for maintenance & cleaning staff. Pillows suck.When returning from the pool for a swim before checkout, our hotel cards didn't work to get back in our room and the staff didn't apologize
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.