Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11617 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum in Austin

# 12 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Mustang, OK
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful
The space of the Motel was congested.

Nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. Great location within walking distance to a Bone Daddy's. Would definitely stay again.
The breakfast was just ok. The made to order omelets were absolutely awful, but everything else was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Madre, CA
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel is clean and comfortable and surprisingly nice for the price. The fitness room and pool and hot tub are very nice and kept clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a moderately priced place in Austin. It was a convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was away from heavy traffic
Service was EXTREMELY poor. No friendly staff at the counters except for maintenance & cleaning staff. Pillows suck.When returning from the pool for a swim before checkout, our hotel cards didn't work to get back in our room and the staff didn't apologize
Business Traveler
Rodney from Flower Mound, TX
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean hotel. Good location. They have hot breakfast bar $9.95
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was nice. Greeted me by my name upon arrival and when I left.
I was a bit confused by the breakfast. I thought we'd get a free continental breakfast since all we are was coffee, juice and a bagel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inez, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice staff & CLEAN
3rd floor smelt like smoke, and air wouldn't go below 74 in our room no matter how much we turned down the thermostat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
November 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was comfortable, everything worked no issues.
Internet access was ok, had to reconfirm login each day. There are no central core stairs, had to always use the elevator.

The entry is not obvious after exiting 289. The sign is obscured and easily missed after dark.

Vincent from Kempner, TX
November 18, 2014
10.0
Location was perfect for visiting the Domain. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
It's 20 minutes from downtown so if you're planning to go to 6th Street you might want to stay somewhere else.

Lovely lobby. Room was clean with a nice decor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingleside, TX
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were friendly and exceeded my expectations.
It is several miles down 183 from what the locals call the Arboretum at Mopac at 183. I was initially annoyed to see how far away the hotel was. The hotel and service were excellent -- they allowed me to check in early prior to my surgery - very helpful.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.