Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11617 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum in Austin

# 16 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roland from San Antonio, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything!
No.
Solo Traveler
Rana from Fort Worth, TX
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the room, friendly and helpful hotel staff, and convenience of the location.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Azle, TX
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Indoor pool was well maintained and heated
There was no line, however it took 30 minutes to checkin while kids cried in the car. Then I had to go to the 3rd floor to find my own luggage cart. Locked out of room with tired 3 year old on 2nd day due to front desk error.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and comfortable,and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Our room was next to the elevator and made for a very noisy night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
That it was nice and clean and the staff was friendly.
The location could have been better but I like that it was kind of secluded.
Couple
Joseph from Corpus Christi, TX
May 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Over pricedpriced. Bed did not work
Couple
Susan from Topeka, KS
March 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was conveniently located to family we were visiting. Very nice setting and ambience. Lovely lobby area and friendly, helpful staff.
We thought for the per night price, it would have been nice to at least have a complimentary light breakfast rather than pay $10 per person for one.
Couple
Mary from Houston, TX
January 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is very close to where I was visiting. There were no complications with check-in or check-out. We asked for a receipt and was told we would receive one online, but I cannot find receipt.
The hotel was absolutely perfect. Would like a receipt for the hotel stay for records, but otherwise, no complaints.
Patricia from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Nw/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.