Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1501 Lake Hearn Drive
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 432 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
November 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice staff, spacious room.
Small common area, maintenance issue but it was addressed, ok decor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
November 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cameron from Statesboro, GA
November 7, 2017
Couple
6.0
I like the location, very close to shopping and dining. I didn’t have to go far for a quality dinner and breakfast. Everything was right there.
The staff were kind of nonchalant and not very accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Accokeek, MD
October 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel location was excellent.
The parking situation was horrible. One of the people in my party uses a cane. We had to walk up/down steps to a parking lot next to the hotel. The bathroom was not cleaned very well. The tub/shower had a very slow drain.
Couple
Emily from Summerville, GA
October 23, 2017
Couple
7.0
The cleaning staff were extremely loud in the hallways. Also no fast food restaurants nearby were open late.
Couple
La-Jean from Acworth, GA
October 17, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Harrisburg, PA
October 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, price, room size.
Not that impressed with the "market" off the lobby so much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
September 20, 2017
Couple
7.0
The staff was extremely rude to me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
September 18, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was clean
I was overcharged the staff was extremely rude one of the hotel employee was rude to me and other customers that were at that facility
Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriel from Cooper City, FL
September 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.