Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1501 Lake Hearn Drive
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, OH
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff quiet location
False emergency alarm went off 3 times.
Group Traveler
Julie from Greenville, SC
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was great and the staff was super friendly!
I didn't like parking!! It's too much of a walk and not to mention the steep hill.. Also the food at the restaurant wasn't good at all and over priced... 3 of my friends and I agree that the hotel is great minus parking and food:)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were friendly and extremely accommodating.
The breakfast price was too high for us--we knew this in advance and planned accordingly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean hotel with large rooms
Rooms are too noisy. You can hear guests waking up and down the floors talking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, GA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, the pool was warm, the food from the hotel restaurant was very good, the public spaces were lovely.
The server working at the restaurant the night we were there could have been a little more polite. There was a mistake on our dinner order and she seemed very annoyed and inconvenienced when we asked to have it corrected.

Overall a great experience and we will definitely put this hotel on our list for future stays in Atlanta.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Broxton, GA
January 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
nothing. Customer service was poor. The room was not adequate. The bed appeared as if the sheets had not been changed. The appearance of the lobby was shabby and unkept.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Quick transportation to and from Marta.

Nice, quiet location a little off the beaten path. Parking uphill in the office complex was odd. Otherwise, very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
very comfortable
meal menu in the restaurant were limited. No low carb choices or gluten free noticed.
John from Surprise, AZ
September 30, 2014
10.0
Nice breakfast options and shuttle service within 5 miles of hotel.
No.
Solo Traveler
James from Odessa, FL
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything but the bed was excellent.
The bed was far too firm.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg