Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
275 Baker Street
Atlanta, GA 30313

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

# 24 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Belton, SC
January 22, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leroy from Ladson, SC
November 23, 2017
Couple
1.0
Charged my card twice for the deposit and deducted charges paid in cash for valet from my card when l paid in cash. Staff was not helpful in resolving this issue
Couple
Tyler from Norcross, GA
October 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
The views and pool area
none
Couple
Kalpesh from South Jordan, UT
October 20, 2017
Couple
3.0
Nothing more than average hotel with high prices for room
Wrong room type given on check-in. House keeping happened too late (around 4.30pm) without informing us any reason for delays. We were waiting outside for 30 mins for them to take care of that. Not something you would expect for price you paid
Business Traveler
Dwight from Kings Mountain, NC
October 19, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, the distance was reasonably close to my client's office.
I had problems with the air conditioning, they sent someone to check it but didn't fix it. It took several calls and finally the night manager to get to another room with a functioning air conditioner. This should have been handled with the first call.
Couple
Andrew from Raleigh, NC
September 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
My husband and I loved the location as it was close to everything we wanted to see like the aquarium. Restaurants were within walking distance and delicious. The room was incredible. We loved the spacious room and whirlpool tub.
Upon arrival at 3, our room was not ready. The first lady that helped us check in was rude and didn't provide important information. Fees added were very confusing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, Spain
September 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable hotel in a great location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrook, AL
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool area is great-indoor pool, outdoor pool, and hot tub all on rooftop level. Very nice!
I have stayed at this hotel twice and both times, something from a prior guest was left in the room which makes me question its cleanliness. It appeared clean. (This time, a barrette was left under a stack of washcloths in the bathroom.)
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Boynton Beach, FL
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
July 23, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast lunch and dinner places close by
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.