Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
275 Baker Street
Atlanta, GA 30313

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Raleigh, NC
September 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
My husband and I loved the location as it was close to everything we wanted to see like the aquarium. Restaurants were within walking distance and delicious. The room was incredible. We loved the spacious room and whirlpool tub.
Upon arrival at 3, our room was not ready. The first lady that helped us check in was rude and didn't provide important information. Fees added were very confusing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, Spain
September 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable hotel in a great location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrook, AL
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool area is great-indoor pool, outdoor pool, and hot tub all on rooftop level. Very nice!
I have stayed at this hotel twice and both times, something from a prior guest was left in the room which makes me question its cleanliness. It appeared clean. (This time, a barrette was left under a stack of washcloths in the bathroom.)
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Boynton Beach, FL
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
July 23, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast lunch and dinner places close by
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Helena, AL
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great, especially the location. We were visiting the Aquarium.
Pillow were very flat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pennie from Cartharpin, VA
July 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox Island, WA
June 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Well located. Large clean room with coffee maker. Friendly staff. Allowed us to check in when we arrived around noon.
Our room was right above the pool. Group having a party --looked like fun so we did not want to complain. Fortunately it ended by 11:30 - 12:00.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice room and great staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
March 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.