Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3437 Bobby Brown Parkway
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

# 25 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luanna from Cincinnati, OH
August 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very nice. Room was clean & spacious. Bed was comfortable. We did not choose to have breakfast at the hotel so I can't comment on that. The staff was exceptionally friendly from the front desk to the security guard in the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Adel, GA
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room was clean and well maintained
There was a HUGE wedding reception scheduled at this hotel when we arrived. There were 20-30 people under the front awning, the lobby and front areas were packed, and there was NO PARKING for paying guests. Most of the people were drunk and we felt unsafe
Couple
Kevin from Baxley, GA
June 5, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sondrea from Senatobia, MS
February 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel's cleanliness and it's beautiful! The staff is beyond nice!
Everything was phenomenal!
Couple
Brigette from Mckinleyville, CA
January 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Close to airport clean close to restaurant Quiet
Bed was not comfortable I slept good husband didn't. king size bed 1/2 bed was over firm 1/2 the bed was under firm.
Couple
Dave from Garden Bay, Canada
December 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Big bed!
No
Couple
Steve from Lacey, WA
October 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location. Room size.
1) Staff. 2) Broken TV. 3) Faulty lamp switch. 4) They sold my prepaid room because "Diamond trumps everything" causing me to have to find another room at 3am since my flight got in late.
Robert from Riverview, FL
September 21, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
September 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely Nothing!
Yes. Management Stole my Money and Refused to Return it Back to Me after Stating Otherwise! They were Horrible Liars and I plan to Report them for What they did to me! I am Angry & Appalled that they would lower their Standards as a Service Industry!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
quiet, good bed
Called hotel at 10:45pm; notifed we would arrive after 2:00 AM per flight delays. Was assured was ok. Finally arrived at hotel at 4:45AM; told we did not have a room, no reservation. Explained I had called in to confirm; was suggested I hadn't done that.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.