Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2301 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robert from Laurel, MD
July 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristina from Cleveland, OH
July 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the staff they were very pleasant even doing their best to get us into a room for an early check-in even after being sold out the previous night. The room was clean and even had a king size bed with dual adjustment levels for firmness.
I was disappointed in the fact that there was no complementary breakfast, and that parking was not free. I expect that if u stayed downtown but notfor that location.

It was very nice and we enjoyed our stay at the location. It was close to the freeway and about 20 minutes away from downtown. They even offered complimentary beverages in the lobby everyday.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
June 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Bed was terrible
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Comfort, clean and late check,out
No free breakfast, restaurant wasn't good at all. Paid Parking
Couple
Thomas from Knoxville, TN
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent staff when checked in, friendly and helpful
Nothing, all good
Couple
Rick from Fort Myers, FL
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly. Everyone from room service to the restaurant servers went above and beyond. My wife and I wanted to split a burger for dinner and they went as far as plating it on 2 plates with extra fries.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carl from Mocanaqua, PA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel was quiet, clean and easy to get around
Pay to park as a hotel guest. Parking should be included in the room rate. $8 a night that's bad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, UT
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The various staff members I encountered really made my quick and unplanned (due to airline delay) stay and very relaxing and restful stay.From the staff at the front desk to the bar/restaurant staff to the shuttle drivers, everyone was so accommodating.
No.
Group Traveler
Latonia from Cincinnati, OH
June 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was friendly and knowledgeable about areas in Atlanta. This was a great location to stay and travel to and from in Atlanta.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great except.
No one informed me there would be a parking charge.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.