Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza

Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza

Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1333 North Courthouse Road
Arlington, VA 22201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza in Arlington

# 13 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alison from Hopkinton, MA
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fast easy checkin even though we arrived very early in the day. Courteous staff. Someone charged restaurant bill to our room and front desk handled promptly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Bottineau, ND
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the Metro, nice queen beds
No free breakfast, the breakfast was too expense
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great location friendly knowledgable staff with regards to area restaurants,and local attractionsshuttle service to restaurants a bonus
Couple
Barry from Ottawa, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy access to the metro. There were plenty of shops and food choices near by.
It was a little difficult to find the front entrance. Free parking would have been nice! We were on the top floor and there seemed to be a lot of knocking sounds, we were not sure what they were!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
No free parking and continental breakfast

Very friendly and nice made.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location to local highways was quite convenient.
The plumbing is quite loud and you will know when other guests within the hotel are in the restroom.
Couple
Jose from New Berlin, WI
October 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was not friendly , i have to pay daily parking , the restaurant very expensive, the bathroom was with very old fixtures .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
October 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I used the iron to good effect and made a decent cup of coffee. Liked the classical music playing when I walked into room. Desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
I couldn't get the clock radio to turn off. Had to unplug it.
Group Traveler
Morgan from Virginia Beach, VA
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
the front desk people!
got the last parking spot. I wasn't told in advance that it could have been a problem.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.