Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor

Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor

Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1401 Briarwood Circle
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor in Ann Arbor

# 1 of 31 hotels in Ann Arbor
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Harrison, NY
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
clean, spacious rooms. comfortable and well attired. friendly staff. good outdoor parking. good location for ann arbor.
wifi is extra. kitchen and dining area is in lobby. pricey.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Poissy, France
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was always trying to please us. The experience was very good. The lobby was cozy with complimentary beverages and a fireplace.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice rooms and bar area
Too chose to the highway, it was noisy going to sleep

Overall good, we would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Barbara from Elburn, IL
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff
The bathroom has a mold problem. This was bad for my allergies and could make anyone ill. I told staff three times.

Generally liked the n hotel except for my room.

Business Traveler
Diane from Chicago, IL
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything is brand new and sparkling. The staff were very friendly and obviously proud of their hotel.
The hotel isn't very walkable to anything but a sort of tired looking mall. It is close to the expressways and an easy drive to downtown Ann Arbor. Also, it would be nice if breakfast was complimentary.

I chose this hotel for my business trip as I have always had great experiences at Hilton Garden Inns. This one was no exception. The hotel was recently renovated...everything is shiny and new. My king room was spacious, the bed comfortable, and I always like the complimentary cookies and coffee. The exercise room was well stocked with Precor equipment and free weights and the pool looked great for kids. (One note on the pool: it is designed to be a play area for children. There is no "deep end" and it is not big or deep enough to swim laps.) There is plenty of parking and the hotel is close to the I-94 and a short drive away from downtown Ann Arbor. My one negative is that breakfast isn't included. The buffet is $9.95 and includes a variety of juices, pastries, fruit, yogurt, cereal, meats, and made to order omelets, waffles, and french toast. Not a bad deal if you're a big eater but if all you want is a little fruit and yogurt, it's probably better to just bring your own. Overall,I would definitely stay here again and recommend you do as well. ...read more

Alice from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2013
10.0
Clean and new; friendly staff;location just of the highway but only 10 minutes from town.
Gregory from Pittsburgh, PA
July 9, 2013
10.0
Very clean. New 40 inch LG LCD TV in room. Nice workout room. Excellent and friendly staff. Perfect location for access to downtown Ann Arbor, Michigan.
Couple
Nancy from Winston-Salem, NC
June 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Would like complimentary breakfast instead of $9.99.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.