Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor

Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor

Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1401 Briarwood Circle
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor in Ann Arbor

# 1 of 32 hotels in Ann Arbor
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Schoolcraft, MI
June 9, 2016
10.0
Everything.
Group Traveler
Karen from Grove City, OH
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was as advertised; no surprises. Quiet, comfortable room and friendly, polite staff. Excellent stay. Highly recommended.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
May 15, 2016
7.0
Location, staff was friendly, hotel was clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastpointe, MI
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
We arrived, they offered us fresh drinks and cookies. We were given extra coffee, extra luggage racks, that were brought to the room immediately. My friend was cold in the restaurant when we were eating and they brought her a WARMED blanket!
NOTHING. We has a very enjoyable stay. Pool, Jacuzzi, fire-pit, excellent dinner and service all the way around!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
November 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was helpful, location is right off the freeway, you can walk to Briarwood Mall, rooms clean and comfortable.
Parking was difficult when we arrived around 3:00pm but at 6:00pm we had no trouble. Do not stay on the 2nd or 3rd level if you are sensitive to noise from the room above. Even with the fan running it was hard to sleep with all the noise above us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from Grand Rapids, MI
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The family friendly swimming pool. Very cool
Group Traveler
Michael from Harrison, NY
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
clean, spacious rooms. comfortable and well attired. friendly staff. good outdoor parking. good location for ann arbor.
wifi is extra. kitchen and dining area is in lobby. pricey.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Poissy, France
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was always trying to please us. The experience was very good. The lobby was cozy with complimentary beverages and a fireplace.
No
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ann Arbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.