Hilton Garden Inn Albany

Hilton Garden Inn Albany

Hilton Garden Inn Albany Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
101 South Front Street
Albany, GA 31701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Albany in Albany

# 2 of 19 hotels in Albany
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Jacksonville, FL
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It is fairly new
Breakfast was not included with the suite.
Abner from Cape Coral, FL
November 17, 2015
10.0
It wasn't the other hotel.
It was just fine.
Couple
Tony from Quincy, FL
September 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room nice staff
This is the second time I was there and the bed was uncomfortable foam mattress sunk in wife was miserable couldn't sleep
Couple
Tony from Quincy, FL
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and clean .people there where courteous and nice
The mattress had a low spot on one side . I stayed there the week before they billed me a deposit said I would be credited back for haven't received it yet!
Couple
Tony from Quincy, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and cleanliness
A bit pricey
Solo Traveler
Aram from Laredo, TX
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice and clean
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Lakisha from Atlanta, GA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Customer service
Parking. The patrons from the club across the street used the hotels parking area.
Business Traveler
Marla from Gardendale, AL
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The wait staff in the restaurant was great. The decor was so inviting and pleasant. The room had high quality everything. The food in the restaurant was awesome. I was very pleasantly surprised and would definitely stay there again.
The area is not great.. but I felt secure inside. I did not like pulling in the parking lot though and not knowing where the front desk was and which door that I could use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Dacula, GA
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in the best location in Albany. It was directly across the street from the river and there was a park across the street.
I did not like the fact that you had to pay for breakfast. I was under the impression that there was a free continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Wentworth, GA
October 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
It has jacuzzi tub rooms!
Kind of dated

Staff was great and the place was clean, but the layout of the furniture was strange (not cozy, either) and it was a little dated. Not bad, but I wouldn't pay full price for it.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Albany
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.