Hilton Garden Inn Albany

Hilton Garden Inn Albany

Hilton Garden Inn Albany Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
101 South Front Street
Albany, GA 31701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Albany in Albany

# 2 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marla from Gardendale, AL
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The wait staff in the restaurant was great. The decor was so inviting and pleasant. The room had high quality everything. The food in the restaurant was awesome. I was very pleasantly surprised and would definitely stay there again.
The area is not great.. but I felt secure inside. I did not like pulling in the parking lot though and not knowing where the front desk was and which door that I could use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Dacula, GA
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in the best location in Albany. It was directly across the street from the river and there was a park across the street.
I did not like the fact that you had to pay for breakfast. I was under the impression that there was a free continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Wentworth, GA
October 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
It has jacuzzi tub rooms!
Kind of dated

Staff was great and the place was clean, but the layout of the furniture was strange (not cozy, either) and it was a little dated. Not bad, but I wouldn't pay full price for it.

Business Traveler
Bradford from Covington, KY
April 5, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0

I was quoted a price and charged $100.00 more than what I was quoted. I E-mailed the point of contact and am still awaiting a responce.

Couple
Veta from Lakeland, FL
November 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
I liked the location of the hotel, the staff and the cleanliness.
I did not like the fact, that I was overcharged and no one at the hotel desk could help me with this dispute.

This hotel is comfortable and located in a great location in Albany. The staff were friendly.

Group Traveler
Kathleen from Twin City, GA
May 30, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, Friendly Staff, The Chef in Restaurant (Breakfast) is a great cook and very professional and friendly. Enjoyed my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Big T from Mcdonough, GA
August 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean,parking
Wait for food one cook on and nice but priced a bit high
Couple
Stan from Harrisburg, PA
July 28, 2011
Couple
4.0
it was close to my famoily
air conditioner broke and ants in my room

all was fine untill i saw the ants in the room.

Couple
Diane from Columbus, GA
June 23, 2011
Couple
10.0
Breakfast mix ins for the waffles choc. Chips and cranberries yum.
Ran out of Ice on our floor.
Solo Traveler
Randy J from Marietta, GA
March 29, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people were friendly and was clean
The breakfast was layed out oddly

This is a great place to stay downtown, close to alot of other places

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Albany
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.