Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4090 Belt Line Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison in Dallas

# 8 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
I can name a couple of things I liked about this hotel. It was very clean and organized, right when you walk in there are complimentary wine, cookies, and water which is nice! The rooms were very clean and nice.
The location of the elevator is right when you turn the corner and I didn't even notice it at first. But I had to look and it was right there behind me... Bummer.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
February 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The entire staff made this hotel stay the best one I've experienced in years! From check in, to exchanging my room to a quieter spot (the manager & housekeeper were especially helpful), to check out - every aspect was exemplary. The room was quiet, comfy.
The only "off" thing about this quiet jewel of a business hotel is the location of smoking areas right outside of the side doors. This made the rooms nearest these side doors very noisy due to inconsiderate, late night entries and exits.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Garland, TX
February 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large relatively quiet room, comfortable bed. Overall a good value.
I was given Handicap room, which I did not need, bathroom vanity was tiny. Hotel hard to find, set back from street and sign hidden by restaurant.
Group Traveler
Franklin from Bryant, AR
February 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
They were so willing to assist with any request I had made. I would stay at this place again if given the chance.
Solo Traveler
Richard from San Diego, CA
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Room had a strange smell
Robert from Tulsa, OK
January 20, 2016
8.0
They have a clean place with friendly staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 14, 2016
10.0
The room was very nice
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogata, TX
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean with nice amenities
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
when I check in I ask for a room close to the elevators because it is hard for me to walk so the desk clerk put me on the first floor. when I asked him if the room was close and not at the end of the hall he assured me it was but it was next to the end.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.