Hilton Frankfurt

Hilton Frankfurt

Hilton Frankfurt Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
Hochstrasse 4
Frankfurt 60313

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Frankfurt in Frankfurt

# 20 of 250 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Frankfurt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Frankfurt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Frankfurt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Il Chyun from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Hotel was very nice and the location was great.
For the Price we paid I was annoyed that we had to pay extra to use the GYM equipment for a work out. Also you will need to pay extra if you want WIFI in your room, other wise you will need to go to the lobby to get on the Net.
Solo Traveler
Sungwook from Goyang, Republic Of Korea
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything.
Wifi is not free. You can use internet on lobby floor. But I still want to use internet in my room.

It was fun when I stayed here!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Walpole, MA
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The executive room was spacious, clean, and inviting. It was also nice to have breakfast in the 11th floor lounge instead of the busy lobby area.
Couple
Zachary from Norfolk, VA
September 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Construction made reaching it a challenge
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 11, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The room itself was very nice. Had a suboptimal view - the park rather than the city. Staff was courteous and very helpful when the fuse blew out on one of the sockets. The bar downstairs had the most delicious drinks. Staff was very attentive.
It was a bit hard to find from the train stop- even when using Google maps GPS . I would recommend taking a taxi instead if you have a lot of luggage.

Great location for shopping and fine dining. Difficult to find via train. The GPS on Google maps is not too accurate in that area . I ended up going down 3 wrong streets before finding the hotel. I would suggest taking a taxi instead if you don't want to be bothered with looking for the hotel. The room itself was quite nice - especially the bathroom (granite floors and counters), separate tub, shower. When getting your room, should ask for a city view rather than the park view. Loved the bar downstairs, great drinks, nice bartenders , very attentive service.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Gil from Houston, TX
February 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location in Frankfurt, gorgeous architecture
We had to evacuate Cairo and stayed one extra night. They would not honor the same rate

Clean, modern, and tasteful architecture. Great location in Frankfurt. Wonderful breakfast.

Business Traveler
Susan from New York, NY
October 12, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Efficient and friendly service, large, clean bedroom and bathroom, close to shops and restaurants and the s-bahn.
I missed the complementary breakfast and free Wi-Fi I've had in other Frankfurt hotels.
Reviews of Hilton Frankfurt
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Frankfurt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.