Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1881 Se 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Atlanta, GA
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
 
 
Tammy from Jacksonville, FL
August 18, 2016
8.0
Pet friendly
location. I thought it was right by the beach. My fault.
Maurice from Bedford, TX
August 17, 2016
10.0
It was a beautiful experience very relaxing and awesome get away. The Marina gives that extra enhancement for those that like to create a romantical enjoyment.
Everything was ok.
Solo Traveler
Wc from Henderson, NV
August 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was great, the room was dated but very pleasant with a wonderful view of the marina. The bed was comfortable and the room had all the amenities I needed.
The parking fees seemed a bit high and I had a difficult time navigating the self park lot and since I arrived in the rain I got wet going from the car to the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, KY
August 2, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Was right across the street from the convention center.
Other than it being an older hotel, our room smelled like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Grove, PA
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Parking
They have the hotels separated by wings and it appeared that anyone with a discount did not stay in the nicer wing.
Jack from Kissimmee, FL
July 18, 2016
10.0
it made me feel important. it was clean and neat, the view was great! the front desk answered ALL my questions.
Robert from Merritt Island, FL
July 18, 2016
8.0
Location
We were expecting a complimentary continual breakfast. The ice maker broken The 50.00 parking fee was unexpected and should be up front at booking.
Business Traveler
Julio from Dallas, TX
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Que tengan Tours Tours paseo en yates y que no cobren tan excesivos los costos
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
If you're lucky you'll get a room backing into a water view.
Overcharge for parking at $25 per night and you can't even find parking if you come back at night. Took the cleaning staff no more than 7 minutes to clean our room. Only one set of elevators at one end so have fun with your luggage if not near them. Bad!
Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.