Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1881 Se 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tim from Cleveland, OH
February 13, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
the location across from convention center was great. 5 minute walk the room's view (intercostal & pool) and the balcony allowed for coffee and view in the morning
could have used a room fridge more construction than I normally like on a trip, with one of the 3 elevators out of commission
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
February 4, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
Parking fee for very limited parking. Be sure you're there early to park. Stained sheets and towels. Cleaning needs improvement. Seems like the cleaning was rushed. Soiled sheets in the hallway. Not worth the money paid for.
Group Traveler
Lynne from Worcester, MA
January 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff went above and beyond to help me and my friend, after we had experienced a traumatic event at the Fort Lauderdale airport after a mass shooting and evacuation. They made sure we were comfortable and expedited our check-in. Amazing staff!
The room was a long distance from the main part of the hotel, but it was more than acceptable.
Peggy from Edgewater, FL
January 10, 2017
10.0
Clean. Staff Location
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Yves from Montreal, Canada
January 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yolanda from Akron, OH
January 5, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yahweh B from Saint Petersburg, FL
January 4, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
December 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
Near ship
The room was small. Not a very good view. Far from the lobby. I was disappoited the pool was cool and no jacuzzu.
Couple
Bernardo from North Miami Beach, FL
December 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
December 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The Staff was very nice and up keep.
The should trim the palm tree down exapected a view and had two palm tree with quarter of a view. Okay hotel . 4 star name and lounge but 3 star rooms
Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.