Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1881 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
March 2, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pettirossi, Paraguay
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Front desk staff.Swimming pool.
Parking fee.Shower water took forever to drain.TV never worked during my stay.Found apple pieces from prior guest.Asked for a high floor room with a view to the bridge almost 2 months before and got a view to the roof & air conditioning machines.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location on the waterway was lovely, and it was within walking distance of shopping, restaurants, bars, etc.
Put real doors on the bathrooms - the seudo barn-doors afford no privacy. We hoped for early registration, but waited until 4:45 before a room was ready, and then only because we complained.
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron Center, MI
February 26, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Randy from Ottawa, Canada
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location and staff were good. The Marina and pool area were nice.
The beds were not great, rooms were small and cold where they not have heaters on until asked. The lobby is poorly laid out and the toilet and shower head did not work well. Plus parking is extra on top of already being overpriced.
Couple
Karl from Pueblo, CO
February 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was a great advantage. Views from our room were awesome!
$25 a day to self park and $30 a day valet plus tips.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Smyrna, DE
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great view and surroundings. The pool area is also very nice.
The valet can be pushy. The breakfast buffet was far from worth $50 for two people.
Couple
Tanya from Farmington Hills, MI
February 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great view, and outside deck. My husband and I enjoyed the water taxi that picks up on site. Also, the maintenance man was very courteous and helpful, even gave us advice on routes to take around town to avoid traffic, etc.
The bathroom door was odd, it was two small doors that did not fully connect so it didnt feel like much privacy. Also the parking was frustrating, my room key was not working and I had to continually go to the front to address it.
Couple
Julie from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
There has been some effort to clean the common areas since last spring.
The bathroom was filthy, hair everywhere. The worst was pulling back the covers discovered hair and dirt in the bed! I called housekeeping 4 x, final call after 12 AM, they finally sent a security guard up with sheets for me to change the bed myself.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, FL
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg