Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
505 N Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort in Fort Lauderdale

# 2 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eina from Coral Springs, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful the staff were very friendly.
When we arrived the elevator was not working.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff was extremely helpful. The Hotel Employee was our poolside waiter and was fantastic! Our room was spacious and clean.
It took too long to receive items when we called down (towels, toiletries, etc.). We came back one day and our room hadn't been cleaned, we had no clean towels. They eventually came around 4:30, but we had to call and ask.

The only thing I didn't like about our room (2 bed/2 bath suite) was the view. I assumed when we paid over $---/ night we would have an ocean view. Instead we were looking over apartment buildings and parking lots. Happy Hour at the bar was a little disappointing. They had a very limited number of items that were actually discounted, most were still full price. Other than that, we loved the hotel and would absolutely go back. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room size, location, service, restaurants, quietness.
No particular issue
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Carmel, IN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, the service and staff were top notch. Restaurants wonderful.
Some upgrades being made to exterior. Not enough pool chairs for amount of guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Norwalk, CO
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We like everything about the hotel, especially the hot tab.
Couple
Adrian from Worcester, MA
October 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the location to the beach and local shopping and eating.
The staff in general didn't seem to understand hospitality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was beautiful, spacious and clean. Bed was comortable. Real luxury. Restaurant, spa and pool were all great. Room service flawless.
Loved everything.

Parking is expensive - avoid bringing a car if you can!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NH
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, far enough from night life but close enough to walk.
Just additional fees ie: valet parking, beach chairs, umbrella.

Hotel was in a great location. Staff were very helpful with everything we needed. Gave great restaurant locations, directions, etc

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Naples, FL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is beautiful, however, what we liked best was the service from the hotel staff and valet staff!! Excellent service! Dinner at the restaurant was excellent also!! Going back soon!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel blew me away. staff was super helpful and friendly. service was perfect.
everything was perfect, no complaints!
Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.