Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
505 N Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort in Fort Lauderdale

# 12 of 169 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Claudia from Elk Grove, CA
July 16, 2017
Couple
5.0
Walking distance from beach and the room was well kept.
Breakfast not included and check in receptionist not as welcoming didn't feel valued.
Couple
Felicia from Raleigh, NC
July 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The first thing was the greeting when we walked in to your hotel. It was warm and heartfelt. The staff was excellent - overwhelmed with loved and attention. They made sure we had a wonderful time. I love our room and all the extras. Great Job!
No.
Couple
Jessica from Archbold, OH
June 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
Very nice rooms and right on the beach. Beautiful view.
No amenities come with this expensive room. Everything except Wi-Fi came at a VERY pricey extra charge. The tap water is GREEN! Locals say it's normal but green water, no matter how common is never okay. Hotel has insufficient water conditioning system.
Couple
Gilberto from Miami, FL
May 31, 2017
Couple
2.0
Comprei gato por lebre, quando comprei o quarto era enorme com varanda, quando cheguei no hotel me deram um quarto de fundo sem varanda, sem vista para praia, uma decepção e o gerente não deu a minima somente sorry!!!! Estacionamento $39, piscina
Hotel péssimo , só na foto parece bonito, piscina lotadasuja e não tinha toalhas, cama péssima , só salvou o café da manhã muito bom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room and view were amazing.
Would have like a few more food selections
Business Traveler
Lionel from Centreville, VA
May 22, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel staff were friendly.
Bathroom was dated. Grout in bathtub could use some cleaning.
Group Traveler
Brian from Ormond Beach, FL
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
May 7, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Oliver from Horsham, PA
March 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
January 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great. Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. The staff was wonderful. They worked hard to fix the issues we had with our room. The pool was great and the beach was a very short walk across the street.
The hotel is in need of a face lift. The room had broken things (which were fixed once we called), there was a little bit of room for improvement from a cleanliness standpoint (the cleaning ladies were amenable to requests) and the cost of food was high.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.