Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
505 N Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort in Fort Lauderdale

# 2 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravenna, OH
June 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Liked the location of the hotel.
Pool was very small & dirty. Went to pool at 9AM & there was trash in the cup holders of the lounge chairs and trash/cigarettes all over ground. Ended up laying on the beach our entire stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
May 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Front desk staff not very accommodating, especially regarding time of check in and request for late checkout
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Only place I needed... nice surroundings but we preferred it a5 the hotel
Valet parking charged daily. Would rather have been charged as used valet...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and complimentary drinks/beach chairs
The kitchen utensils had to be requested
Couple
Cynthia from Franklin, MA
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just looking for a relaxing place to escape to. I Loved the location, food, service and cleanliness. My suite was a junior suite with a king size bed over looking the ocean. The room was beautiful and cleaned daily.
Couple
Dr Gather from Frisco, TX
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything!!
no!

Amazing, Awesome. Paradise!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel room was very nice and comfortable with an excellent view! The lobby was nite like the fact that it was connected to a coffee shop and S3. The location couldn't be any better and pool was nice.
The wait staff by the 6th floor pool was very slow. I waited 25 mins to get a drink! And I had to basically flag them down with both hands!!! Customer service needs to be improved!!!!

The front desk manager who checked me in was very friendly but the wait staff at the pool really lneexs to be trained in customer service especially when I'm paying top $$ to stay there!The location the emminities was nice!! I would recommend this hotel for sure

Couple
Eina from Coral Springs, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful the staff were very friendly.
When we arrived the elevator was not working.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff was extremely helpful. The Hotel Employee was our poolside waiter and was fantastic! Our room was spacious and clean.
It took too long to receive items when we called down (towels, toiletries, etc.). We came back one day and our room hadn't been cleaned, we had no clean towels. They eventually came around 4:30, but we had to call and ask.

The only thing I didn't like about our room (2 bed/2 bath suite) was the view. I assumed when we paid over $---/ night we would have an ocean view. Instead we were looking over apartment buildings and parking lots. Happy Hour at the bar was a little disappointing. They had a very limited number of items that were actually discounted, most were still full price. Other than that, we loved the hotel and would absolutely go back. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room size, location, service, restaurants, quietness.
No particular issue
Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.