Hilton Dublin Airport

Hilton Dublin Airport

Hilton Dublin Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Northern Cross, Malahide Rd, Dublin
Dublin D17

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Dublin Airport in Dublin

# 5 of 250 hotels in Dublin
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Dublin Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dublin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Dublin Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Vancouver, WA
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Upon arrival at the airport we were unable to take the shuttle, as the driver said it was full. So, we took a cab. When we let Hotel Employee at the front reception know about this, he gave us free breakfast the next morning.
The shuttle service.

Hotel Employee at the front desk was fantastic and very helpful!

Solo Traveler
Erland from Brooklyn, NY
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was clean, quiet, and the fact that the shuttle is free from the airport to the hotel is even better.
Would have been better if the breakfast was included.

Everything was comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice location; great room - large;quiet
Restaurant/bar area was understaffed and seemed to be chaotic. The restaurant had a party, but no one to seat us in the bar; sat at a dirty table and waited quite a while before anyone came to the table. Noticed others experiencing the same situation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culpeper, VA
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent staff, great food, convenient location.
The staff tried their best, but the hotel room itself was incredibly dirty - mysterious, disgusting stains on the chairs, stained and pulling carpeting, and cobwebs on the ceiling. There was a slight locker room stench that just wouldn't go away.

This was a fine hotel, but not what I expect from the Hilton brand.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about it.
Everything was good there. No complaints
Couple
Steven from Philadelphia, PA
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price was good. Breakfast buffet was good too
I asked for a wake up call and didn't get it. There were two of us staying in the room, but only one towel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the staff were helpful
sofa beds were very uncomfortable, carpets were very stained and the food wasn't the best
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Cedarburg, WI
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The classy telephone on the wall right next to the toilet. Rawr!
The airport shuttle is free from the airport > hotel, but is 2.00pp from hotel > airport. Wifi is not free. You can pay 14.99 for 24 hours of internet. You can get free wifi on Dublin Bus, Bus Éireann, McDonald's & Starbucks, but not at a Hilto
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
October 5, 2014
7.0
Clean and friendly staff
I refuse to pay for WiFi in my room. That should be complimentary. Also, the bar had very few seats (4 -5 )
Reviews of Hilton Dublin Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dublin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.