Hotels in Curacao

Hilton Curacao

Hilton Curacao

Hilton Curacao Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
John F Kennedy Boulevard
Curacao

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Curacao in Curacao

# 4 of 55 hotels in Curacao
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Curacao
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Curacao
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Curacao

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
William from Alexandria, VA
April 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The rooms have been recently renovated.
The hotel looks run down when you first see the open area where check in occurs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Miami, FL
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallinn, Sweden
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very good pool complex, also hotel surroundings
nop

very good hotel for family vacation, if you want to swim and enjoy views :) Free shuttle to willemstad.

Solo Traveler
Bruno from Rio De Janeiro, LA
November 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The beach inside the hotel
The Wifi signal is not good and its very hard to get it working.

Very good hotel to stay in

Couple
Loras from Plano, TX
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great beach location. Beautiful ocean views. Newly renovated.
Too many local kids use the pools and security was not able to keep them out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
gorgeous grounds and the best staff ever
no

perfect for 4-5 nights

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
If the Marriott next door is four stars this is no better than three at best

Poor management. Lits of problems

Business Traveler
Mark from Great Neck, NY
June 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was wonderful. Went above and beyond.
Rooms could use updating but I understood that they were in the midst of doing so.

Nice resort property. Large rooms. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Some of the hotel is dated but they seem to be in the midst of renovations. I would not classify this as a solid 4 star property but with the renovations, I think it will become one. It was definitely well worth the price! My stay was thoroughly enjoyable and I will definitely stay there again on my return trips. ...read more

Couple
Jeffrey from Evanston, IL
April 15, 2013
Couple
1.0
The Hotel was located on the sea and was beautiful outside. The inside looks like a days inn not a 4 star hotel.
The staff was very rude and unhelpful. Terrible service. The food was gross. The food was disgusting.

I would never stay there again, not even for free. The hotel was in need of repair and was not in the best condition. The FOOD WAS THE WORST. IT WAS DISGUSTING. The staff was rude and unhelpful. The food selection was limited and overpriced. I have stayed at Days Inn's that were nicer. In the evenings the music outside was too loud to have any quiet time in your room. The two outside bars have the rudest staff of anywhere I have ever been. The drinks have no kick and taste like ice or juice. TERRIBLE PLACE. ...read more

Janet from Plant City, DE
November 18, 2012
3.0
Check in was 300pm and room was not ready until 700pm!!!

Hotel managment was not interested in my check in problems. And had double beds instead of a king. Also smelled like urine and maintenace sprayed something in the ac that only lasted one hour.

Reviews of Hilton Curacao
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Curacao
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg