Hilton Curacao

Hilton Curacao

Hilton Curacao Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
John F Kennedy Boulevard
Curacao
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Curacao in Curacao

# 4 of 67 hotels in Curacao
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Curacao
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Curacao
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Curacao

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were wonderful. An amazing experience!
Not enough activities at the hotel. Pool was dirty. We got there Friday but went in the pool on Sunday and it was murky.
Couple
Siddharth from Columbia, SC
May 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
This hotel had fungus and mold growing in the bathroom. The entire facility needs to be renovated. Its very crowded so I would not recommend to anyone using their personal money for vacation. I would recommend Marriott or Santa Barbara (Far from city).
Bathrooms, Bars, Pool, Casino, Beach, Restaurants
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewlett, NY
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Hilton exceeded out expectations beyond belief. We read every review and were concerned with peoples feedback. The food was good, the location was great, the grounds were beautiful and the staff was incomparable. I would 100% recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, OH
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
GreAt beach access. Very clean. Friendly staff
Had to take taxi everywhere. Toilet wouldn't flush very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glasgow, KY
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ilse from Orlando, FL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
MY STAY WAS EXCELENT. FROM THE FIRST DAY TO THE LAST. EVERY STAFF WAS VERY COURTIOUS. ROOM WAS ALWAYS CLEAN. I WILL RECOMENT FRIENDS AND FAMILY. I MY SELF WILL COME AGAIN.
Couple
Silvia from New York, NY
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked everything! Staff: amazingly accommodating, Room: just the right size. Continental breakfast: quite generous. "Island view" room even had a slice of the ocean! The grounds were spacious -- 23 acres -- room to sit, to stroll, to retreat.
pretty hard to expect the city AND 23 acres of beachfront! shuttle service didn't run at night -- so, if anything, I wish it was a bit more walkable. For a New Yorker like me two miles is not a long walk -- but was reluctant to do that at nite

can't be beat!

Couple
Yvonne from Kissimmee, FL
October 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The spectacular view from our room
There was not enough entertainment
Business Traveler
Ruth from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamara from Pleasantville, NJ
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Curacao
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Curacao
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.