Hilton Curacao

Hilton Curacao

Hilton Curacao Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
John F Kennedy Boulevard
Curacao

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Curacao in Curacao

# 4 of 75 hotels in Curacao
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Curacao
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Curacao
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Curacao

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 28, 2016
7.0
The beach is gorgeous. Clean, friendly staff.
Terrible [and expensive] food options. Plan to rent a car and eat all meals elsewhere if you stay here.
Couple
Cheryl from Columbus, OH
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was lovely and had a beautiful view. The staff was helpful and pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cedric from Rotterdam, Netherlands
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the sunset, pools, gym en beach
The air-conditioner vent cover where dirty that made us( including our 1 year old son) have a stuffy nose.The closet doors did not shut properly. The screw of the hotel room door fell out and the bathroom door got stuck because sealing plates where loose.
Couple
Pierre from Princeville, Canada
November 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The snorkling at the beach hôtel, and free shuttle to the Town
The restorant is very expensive, nothing around the hôtel to buy food just in taxi 30$.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The beach.
This is not the standard of a hilton. Needs updating. AC, tv and shower did not work. We went with a group of 25+ and manager did not care. Food was horrible and everything overly priced. Service very poor. I am now next door at Marriot and love it here.

Everyone in our group left not liking the hotel. As a group we spent over30k...but we will never go back there. They did nothing special for us...like they did for the Jetblue group that the wined and dined...there were so many issues with the hotel....countless to state. Oh the Marriot I am at right now has a lovely clean pool. The hilton needs to do over the pool and the nasty looking brown looking kiddie pool. Anyway leaving early to go to the Marriot cost me $400...so be careful when booking cause you cant get your money back..but I recommend the Marriot...stay far from the Hilton ...read more

Couple
Thomesena from Washington, DC
September 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is the best!!! They were friendly and helpful. The Hilton's best asset is all of the employees at the resort. We loved the location as it had beautiful views! The room was also comfortable - with a great ocean front view!
While there were a few hiccups along the way, they were corrected by the staff and aren't worth mentioning. It is clear that the facility is undergoing renovations - hopefully this includes the façade of the structure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great pool and small, but beautiful private beach. The interior of the hotel is great. The room we stayed seems to have been recently remodeled. It was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very friendly.
The blue paint on the hotel makes it look more dated and run-down that it actually is up close. You definitely would need a rental car (pretty cheap daily rates) to get around the island.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Austin, TX
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is good but not enhanced with tropical landscaping. Staff is friendly but not skilled
Bad first impression - no clear sign for entry, deterioration front walls and paint despite nice lobby, no remote in room, when toilet broke they couldn't fix it and never did - (not clogged originally -flusher broken) but became disgusting -poor cleaning
Couple
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were wonderful. An amazing experience!
Not enough activities at the hotel. Pool was dirty. We got there Friday but went in the pool on Sunday and it was murky.
Couple
Siddharth from Columbia, SC
May 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
This hotel had fungus and mold growing in the bathroom. The entire facility needs to be renovated. Its very crowded so I would not recommend to anyone using their personal money for vacation. I would recommend Marriott or Santa Barbara (Far from city).
Bathrooms, Bars, Pool, Casino, Beach, Restaurants
Reviews of Hilton Curacao
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Curacao
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.