Hilton Concord

Hilton Concord

Hilton Concord Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1970 Diamond Boulevard
Concord, CA 94520

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Concord in Concord

# 1 of 8 hotels in Concord
Based on 575 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Concord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Concord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nick from La Mesa, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room size
The staff did not advise travelers about the daily break-in into people's cars parked at the hotel self parking lot for $15/day.Shame on them, our car was vandalized and many valuables were stolen ... WARNING . DO NOT STAY AT CONCORD CALIFORNIA HILTON
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeport, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
central location to other places and facililities.
Hilton charges $15.00 for overnite parking. Was not indicated on amenities. Thought it was free parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Venus from Long Beach, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was clean
One staff (female was a little sketchy) I had an executive suite booked and she did not book me into the room or floor with the appropriate accommodations. I had to check out of that room go back to the front desk and get re-assigned to another room.

walking distance to eating places, walking trail, great resturant

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arleta, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
decorated nicely
Staff was not very friendly, they charged for parking, they also charged for wifi. Did not like the nickel and diming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Vancouver, WA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Friendly staff. Great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Aberdeen, United Kingdom
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to where we wanted to be and the shuttle service and staff were excellent, the pool was a bonus for the morning before we left.
nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
August 3, 2015
10.0
It charged for just about everything but the pool use.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 3, 2015
Loved the room and the bed was very comfortable. Very nice staff who helped me by calling 911 when my husband had to be taken by ambulance to the hospital in the area, due to difficulty breathing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was fairly easy access to the highway. The hotel itself was fine and nothing special. Surprised that we had to pay so much for parking.
Parking fees

It was nothing special.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Cibolo, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was hair in bathroom. Tub had slow strain
Reviews of Hilton Concord
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.