Hilton Concord

Hilton Concord

Hilton Concord Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1970 Diamond Boulevard
Concord, CA 94520

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Concord in Concord

# 1 of 8 hotels in Concord
Based on 597 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Concord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Concord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quiet room, nicely furnished
Cleaning of room was rather cosmetic
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The bar was nice and big. I've stayed here before, and previously enjoyed the pool and fire pit areas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angels Camp, CA
January 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location good, staff very friendly. I liked my dinner at the hotel, my husband did not like the calamari
The room was too small with a chair shoved against the drapes. Bed mattresses okay definitely not a 3+
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverbank, CA
January 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
Convenient location - excellent breakfast room
The room had absolutely no hot water in either the shower or sink! Additionally, at checkin, the staff did not ask for a bed selection. We were so tired, we did not ask either. As a result, we were assigned two separate beds.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Pleasant Hill, CA
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice rooms with all the amenities and equipment necessary for premium pleasure.
Of the 10 front of the house staff i have interacted with over my 2 stays, only 2 were polite, hardworking, caring and considerate employees. The test put fourth minimal effort to make your stay memorable. Th valet's offered poor service.
Business Traveler
Kristine from Santa Clara, CA
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the location and it felt like an upper class hotel because of the restaurant, bar, and conference areas. It was also very quiet.
staff was bad. The valet person did not offer any help when we pulled up instead he kept chatting with another co-worker. The front desk girl was not friendly, and when I passed a maid in the hall I said excuse me and she responded excuse YOU.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Hueneme, CA
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect eating, shopping and transportation,The best was the personnel at the front desk, thank you
We were 100% satisfied thank you all of Hilton team.

GREAT:

Angela from Rancho Cordova, CA
September 30, 2015
3.0
Hotel is located in an easy access location
No king size bed, No good parking Hotel does not have easy access The room was handicapped person, no bath just shower - very dissapointing

The staff was rude and not helping, to my every request the answer was a "No"

Solo Traveler
Tashayla from Pinole, CA
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very comfortable. The bedding and pillows excellent.
Staff were not very warm.
Reviews of Hilton Concord
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.