Hilton Concord

Hilton Concord

Hilton Concord Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1970 Diamond Boulevard
Concord, CA 94520

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Concord in Concord

# 1 of 8 hotels in Concord
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Concord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Concord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
The beds were soft.
It was too noisy. We were awakened at 8:00am by an airplane taking off and people talking right outside the window. Another guy knocked on our door around 9:00am asking if our appliances were working properly. No free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Baylee from Carson City, NV
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very elegant, the staff was great.
You had to pay for parking what are we at Disneyland?
Couple
Andrea from Pittsburg, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and the bed wAs comfortable
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Auburn, MA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
charged 15 a day for self parking
Couple
Edward from Beaumont, CA
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great
nothing
Business Traveler
William from Vista, CA
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful and super clean, like really sparkling. Totally comfortable with amazing pillows.
Business Traveler
Connie from Merced, CA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Check in staff ( a very nice gentleman) was very helpful & let me watch my Giants BB game and asked the bartender to flip a channel for me. Fantastic ! I just wanted I relax for the rest of the evening & watch my game. Thank you!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Pinehurst, NC
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Rooms were clean, staff was nice.
I cant understand why a hotel in the suburbs charges 15/day for parking. Seems they think they are San Francisco! Also this hotel charges for the WIFI internet connection, unless the guest is a Hilton honors member. I am very disappointed!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location
Hilton charged parking daily and separately
Reviews of Hilton Concord
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.