Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
35 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza in Cincinnati

# 11 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Neil from Evansville, IN
February 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The historic atmospere and the friendly staff.
No
Couple
James from Columbus, IN
February 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Everyone was really nice and the hotel was east to get to from the interstate. Easy walking access to places to eat and other entertainment.
The room was extremely small. The bed was stated to be a queen size equivalent bed but much closer to a full size. Hotel was definitely not worth the overnight price. Parking was overpriced and not included with the room.
Group Traveler
Carma from Trafalgar, IN
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly, clean, very nicely decorated
Very expensive to eat there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Evansville, IN
January 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved, loved, loved the King suite with two full bathrooms! It was cool! The decor is beautiful; it was like being in a different era. It was almost like being at the spa. The staff were friendly, too, well most of them.
I did not like neighbors coming in at 2 AM, talking at the top of their voices &security not being able to calm them down. It took three calls and nearly 1.5 hours to get them to shut up. I was treated like I was the person causing the problem.
Couple
Scott from Montgomery, IL
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Mason, OH
January 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location good
I think we had the worlds smallest room. The bed was Closer to a full then a queen & barely fit room. Walls so thin that I could hear every drop of pee from both neighboring rooms! bathroom so small that I could take a bath and use the toilet at same time
Couple
Brandi from Paducah, KY
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location to Paul Brown Stadium, wonderful staff and nice large room!
Couple
Wolfgang from Palmyra, NJ
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Grand old fashioned luxury staff all five star quality
not really
Couple
John from Waterford, MI
November 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the old-style feel.
There was a cheerleading conference on the day that we were there so it was filled with a bunch of children. I know that's not the hotels fault, but it put a little damper on our romantic getaway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very charming old world restored hotel with modern rooms and amenities. Great gym. Close to everything.
The free wireless in the rooms is slow. Valet parking is $25.00 per day.
Reviews of Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.