Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza in Cincinnati

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
35 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza in Cincinnati

# 11 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Cincinnati, OH
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly
Parking was difficult to navigate. Room was very very small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, NJ
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location and service staff
Think it had its peak in 90's. The rooms are old and so are all appliances. It has to be the worst Hilton property I have stayed.
Couple
Michelle from Fairdale, KY
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fabulous old Hollywood Glamor is how I would describe the decor of this hotel. Marble floors and wall sconces that are 2 stories tall. The staff from the front desk to room service were over the top friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Seneca, NY
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was perfect. Location was great. The front desk was awesome. Thanks for a great stay.
I will stay again.thank you
Couple
David from Monroe, MI
December 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Neat older hotel that has been redone. Clean rooms and great location.
Security guard was running his mouth and harassing some Denver fans in the lobby after the game. These were guest of the hotel. I thought this was very unprofessional of him and because of his actions we will look elsewhere next time we are in town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect weekend stay at the Hilton. We love this hotel!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location, room design and front desk staff (Kyle) was very helpful!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainwell, MI
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is gorgeous with a beautiful bar, and appointments throughout- the ambience is susperb and my room was excellent!
I loved everyrhing
Couple
Kipra from Yellow Springs, OH
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bar.
I could hear people in next room.

Beautiful design

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, United Kingdom
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg