Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

Hilton Checkers Los Angeles Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
535 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Checkers Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Downtown location. Maintenance person who initially repaired the fan in our room was friendly but was all an inconvenience
Fan in room made a loud screeching noise and was repaired by maintenance. Started again at 1:30am. No repair person and was not going to move my kids at that time. Called next day to move and they knew nothing about my issues. Bad restaurant experience
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
January 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was average
Couldn't get the front desk to answer the phone when calling at 9 a.m. Had housekeeping come knocking at 9:30 a.m. when we were only staying for 1 night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
This hotel is within drivable distance from USC where I have to attend a workshop.
The night I stayed was only 40-50F, but the air-conditioner for heating did not work. I have stayed in a lot of hotels, but the lighting in this room is really very dim.
Business Traveler
David from Dublin, CA
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, AL
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service was excellent...especially the doormen
The room was a little small but not totally unexpected for the age and total hotel size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
December 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
December 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Really Small Room. Service was horrible. They tried charging me for valet which at no point was ever mentioned that there is a $40 charge. I only happened to find out because thankfully I asked for a receipt when I checked out.
Couple
Sara from Livonia, MI
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness
Parking
Couple
Buddy from San Diego, CA
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Stains on carpet and curtains.
Reviews of Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.