Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

Hilton Checkers Los Angeles Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
535 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Checkers Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jewel from Covina, CA
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jorge from Orange, CA
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel was in the middle of downtown and walking distance to pretty much anything. Staff was very friendly and even handed up a couple of drink vouchers.
Business Traveler
Robert from Boulder, CO
July 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Preston from Minnesota City, MN
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Noise of the room and the staff was slow. Lots of hidding cost and price of items.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Difficulties finding parking. This particular hotel only valets parking or share a public garage. While either is fine, there was no information given about parking so we spent 15 min looking for parking be fore being services by guest services.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was great.
It was dated.
Couple
Frank from Milledgeville, GA
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The rooftop patio has an extraordinary view. Room service was kind enough to deliver our dinner to the roof and we enjoyed dinner with a view.
The elevators take some getting used to, it uses Had I realized that you had to pay extra for internet I would have searched for another hotel. Really, that was fine ten years ago but today its just a cheesy hidden charge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Downtown location. Maintenance person who initially repaired the fan in our room was friendly but was all an inconvenience
Fan in room made a loud screeching noise and was repaired by maintenance. Started again at 1:30am. No repair person and was not going to move my kids at that time. Called next day to move and they knew nothing about my issues. Bad restaurant experience
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
January 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was average
Couldn't get the front desk to answer the phone when calling at 9 a.m. Had housekeeping come knocking at 9:30 a.m. when we were only staying for 1 night.
Reviews of Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.