Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

Hilton Checkers Los Angeles Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
535 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Checkers Los Angeles in Los Angeles

# 25 of 329 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rick from Wilmington, CA
February 7, 2018
Couple
8.0
The location is definitely a strong point to this hotel.
The room we stayed in did not have an outside view.
Solo Traveler
Eddijohn from Las Vegas, NV
February 7, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
All the employees that I had any contact were nice. Registration clerk was exceptional. My room was clean and nicely updated. The bed, very comfortable. The hotel is located just blocks from Grand Central Market and Metro stations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
February 4, 2018
Business Traveler
6.0
Great view from the roof
Woman at the front desk was rude when I asked a question pertaining to parking and was unable I give simple information regarding valet. additional $40 charge for Wifi . Concrete building was the only view from the bedroom.
Couple
Reed from Lodi, CA
February 1, 2018
Couple
7.0
Beautiful hotel, excellent room.
The traffic in downtown LA was terrible. It look 45 minutes to navigate ten blocks. Parking is about 50 bucks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
January 23, 2018
Couple
10.0
Great location, great room.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
January 18, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
Loved the location and the patio lounge area.
I left my flat iron in the bathroom called the same day to find out housekeeping did not report it. Parking is outrageous $47
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cotati, CA
January 10, 2018
Couple
10.0
Location
Shower didn't completely work -- some water continued coming out of the faucet rather than the shower head. Minor, and am sure would have been fixed had we stayed longer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Twp, PA
January 9, 2018
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Galt, CA
January 8, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was helpful and friendly. Location was easy and good.
The parking cost was a surprise. Bed seemed more like a queen and not a king. Room thermostat didn't work that well. Faucet was loose in the room. Maintenance came and checked it while we were there. We did not call them they already knew about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Chula Vista, CA
January 7, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff. Awesome location!
Reviews of Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.