Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

Hilton Checkers Los Angeles Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
535 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Checkers Los Angeles in Los Angeles

# 24 of 331 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
October 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
October 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
location and who works there.
YES !!! PARKING SHOULD BE FREE OR HOTEL NEEDS TO GIVE SOME DISCOUNT FOR PARKING. i paid $47 parking fee next to the hotel parking. It made my vacation worse very first day . i would never stay in this hotel because of the parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
October 2, 2017
Couple
3.0
Nothing. Will never stay here again
Valet parking only for $42/night. Rude check in. Shower temp and water pressure terrible. Valet and doorman was not friendly.
Couple
Adelle from Kingwood, TX
October 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff and the lobby are ideal.
The room is TINY. We had a king size bed and barely room for our bags
Solo Traveler
James from Houston, TX
September 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
September 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
everything
Parking was too expensive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
September 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location is great!
Parking is expensive for just one night $42.43 also front desk was kinda slow & they seemed to need help while I was checking in & out always more than one person was needed to help me...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, CA
September 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location was fantastic- right in the heart of downtown LA. Staff was warm and friendly.
The things that I dislike universally about all hotels: exorbitant parking fees and nauseating resort taxes and fees. Nothing specific to this hotel though.
Couple
Jun from Irving, TX
September 11, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.