Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
89 Broad Street
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 732 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
January 24, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Lake Grove, NY
January 17, 2018
Couple
10.0
Location
The climate control in the room. It was very hot and I could not get the temperature lowered even though I lowered the thermostat I had to leave 2 windows open. Not a big deal but I like a cool room and I would be worried if I was going there in Aug
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 15, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Didn’t accomodate my request of late check out (just 2hours beyond normal checkout time). I had to cancel my important meeting as I couldn’t have checked out by 12/1pm. Not a warm welcome to a new member. Hence, I cancelled my 24 hour member
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location is great and the staff treated us so well. we took a red-eye from California and because there was a room available, they let us check in at 7:30am! Other hotels charge for this convenience!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
December 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything, it was awesome, friendly, and convenient
No
Couple
Carolyn from Huntingdon Valley, PA
December 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
November 28, 2017
7.0
Location
They valet your car for $51 a day when you can park around corner for $10 a day and they don't offer this information.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shadara from Canaan, NH
November 21, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michelle S from Fort Lee, NJ
November 20, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The location
This hotel keeps attempting to charge me extra through my knowledge. The front desk staffs are not pleasant.
Reviews of Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.