Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
40 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02115

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Back Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Back Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Orange, CT
January 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location of this hotel is outstanding if you have a student who is attending Berklee College of Music. It's close to everything Berklee and with numerous high quality shopping and dining options.
The small coffee and pastry area offers limited food options, limited STARBUCKS type beverages and when I went there I had to wait 5 minutes before anyone showed up to wait on me at the counter.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
January 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and spacious. The bell man was very kind and helpful. I wish I remembered his name so that I could send a note to the hotel commending him for his helpfulness.
I would have preferred a room away from the pool. Parents with small children allowed them to run and scream down the hall on their way to and from the pool.
Couple
Awanthi from Willimantic, CT
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Grace from New York, NY
January 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
great location and attentive statff.
no one came to clean our room during our stay.
Group Traveler
Jiamin from Halifax, Canada
December 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Shelburne, VT
December 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. I will stay there every time I am in Boston!
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, NH
December 21, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The only redeeming quality was the location, the hotel isn't connected to the Prudential building. There was nothing else that was nice about this place.
This is a very sad Hilton! The hotel operates like a 1 star hotel. We had someone else's blood our sheets, multiple pen stains on the duvet and the room service team didn't bother to deliver morning room service. I told the manager, but I'll never return.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dammam, Saudi Arabia
December 12, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ticonderoga, NY
December 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Upon check in, we were told the room type we booked was sold out. After a few minutes the issue was resolved and we received the same type room. Minor issue.
Reviews of Hilton Boston Back Bay
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.