Hilton Beijing Hotel

Hilton Beijing Hotel

Hilton Beijing Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1 Dong Fang Road,
Beijing 100027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Beijing Hotel in Beijing

# 14 of 1023 hotels in Beijing
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Beijing Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Beijing Hotel

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Beijing Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ren from Jersey City, NJ
September 8, 2012
Business Traveler
Very expensive internet service.

Should list out that the swimming pool is under construction. Should note out that internet requires a fee per minute with a cap in a day.

Lourdes from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
April 6, 2012
Comfortable bed, nice shower and separate tub option, close to subway.
Room service was disappointing, front desk spoke limited English.

Overall a good experience since we slept comfortably, shower was great, and room was clean.
Innovation, room service brought an uncooked burger with fries and when I sent it back for a recook they sent back a new burger with the same fries which were cold already. The front desk did not have any US dollars. This would have been handy on our last couple days when we were trying to use up any local currency without having to exchange more US money. Staff does not really go out of their way to provide excellent service. Walked past them with luggage several times and no assistance was offered. ...read more

Business Traveler
Farzad from St Catharines, Canada
November 14, 2011
Business Traveler
New and clean rooms, good breakfast, and close to subway.
Probably the staff were not as friendly as staff other Hilton hotels I have stayed.

It is a nice hotel, located close to the Airport Express way and subway system. Easy to reach both business district and tourist areas without being bothered by the crowd of tourists and/or vendors.

Business Traveler
Henry from Redmond, OR
October 17, 2011
Business Traveler
Nothing because of your error and to total disregard for my attempts to get you to make a correction.
Your failure to book me into the hotel I requested.
San from Rancho Murieta, CA
January 5, 2011
The room are beautiful, well decorated and comfortable.
Hotel did not have transport services.

Restaurant are nice, stick with the menu. Buffet are very expensive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
pleasing room, comfortable bed
dysfunctional bathroom door, cheap/dysfunctional drawers, obscenely expensive internet access
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Eagan, MN
October 23, 2010
Solo Traveler
Staff is most helpful.
Food way to expensive with no alternative choices, Internet charges excessive.

Good access to subway and away from busy, conjested downtown areas, rooms are in need of some updating and need newer TV's for a five star property.

Business Traveler
R from Tucson, AZ
August 19, 2010
Business Traveler
The hotel is in a great location. The room was comfortable and well-appointed. The staff were helpful and friendly.
The pillows were not very comfortable. The pool was adequate but not very nice.

The hotel more than met my expectations and I had no problems with the hotel during my stay. I also found the service to be very good. One of the valets even took the time to make sure the taxi driver knew exactly where he was taking me. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay and would choose to stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Andreas from Fremont,CA
March 24, 2010
Solo Traveler
Price and quality and experience are GREAT

As I expected from Hilton Staff. Great!

Reviews of Hilton Beijing Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Beijing Hotel

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.