Hilton Austin

Hilton Austin

Hilton Austin Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
500 East Fourth Street
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Austin in Austin

# 16 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Austin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Austin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Federico from El Paso, TX
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Irving, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Access to local meets
Driving up and the pressure to valet was annoying. We had to check on before gaining access to garage so we had a lot of car shuffling before settling in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Text-messaging the front desk! Why didn't we think of this before???
Couple
Tanner from Leander, TX
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Rooms are super nice
No
Business Traveler
Brenda from Pickerington, OH
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sameer from Port Arthur, TX
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Pardeepinder from Fremont, CA
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and Staff...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff were on top of their customer satisfaction.
All their blankets and pillows are feather down, which my spouse is allergic to, they sent in a staff member to change the items to what was non feather type items. They also gave us some antihistamine free of charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
December 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
We wanted to do dirty 6 and it was pretty easy walk from our room to bars and restraunts. Room was clean but was just on par ive had a better experience and nicer rooms at hotels with fewer stars. Small bathrooms!
Hotel was nice no complaints staff was informativE AND NICE. NO COMPLAINTS JUST DIDNT GET A 4 STAR EXPERIENCE.
Reviews of Hilton Austin
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.