Hilton Austin

Hilton Austin

Hilton Austin Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
500 East Fourth Street
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Austin in Austin

# 11 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Austin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Austin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heather from Atlanta, GA
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
prime location, easy to walk most places you would want to go. Lots to do within the hotel too. We were only there one night and it was raining so unfortunately we did not get to experience the outdoor amenities
we had multiple knocks from housekeeping prior to check out on our last trying to get in to clean our room. Guess they were trying to get us out earlier, and well it worked because you can only be woken up so many times
Couple
Kursat from Rockwall, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Abilene, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Dog friendly, nice staff, close to Austin attractions and Visit Austin center!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jian-Ao from Cypress, TX
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly staff
Had a microwave in the room it would have been terrific.

Nice location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmers Branch, TX
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was fantastic. Beautiful room, and the staff was always kind and attentive when we needed them. And crazy as this sounds, the parking garage levels was divided into colors, making it very easy to remember where you parked.
We ordered extra towels and pillows, and it took over 3 hours for the items to arrive. I wish there was a microwave in the rooms, there is a fridge, but nothing to reheat your food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Houston, TX
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking cost.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff was most accommodating. early in, late out, quiet room.All good. fantastic location.
0
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Went with a group of 10 during tail end of SXSW and honestly, finding 3 rooms during that time for the price, I thought it was going to be a so-so experience. It was great! The staff was completely accommodating and the rooms were clean & comfy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Esther from Houston, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Especially loved the spa and the massage I purchased.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuero, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Austin
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.