Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Home away from home
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The proximity of the property to Hartsfield Jackson Airport
The shower had black mold around the fixtures. Pretty disgusting. I would not expect that of a four star hotel. The room was also covered in dust.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
August 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Khristine from Orlando, FL
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
dated hallway carpets made hotel feel very worn and sleazy. Dated chair in room felt icky.
Latrece from Yulee, FL
July 31, 2015
Very polite and professional staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I asked for a quite room. They placed us on the second floor with a room facing the outside atrium. We listened to the music all night through our door as well as any foyer/dining activity.
Solo Traveler
Kayla from Carrabelle, FL
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel
Bar closed an hour and a half earlier than stated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Olive Branch, MS
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room size and beds were good
You have to pay for parking and internet. Also my mother in law's room had hair on the shower walls and my wife and mine had a towel left in the tub from the previous gues .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
We like the convenience of being near the airport and the shuttle service provided. The employees were professional and pleasant.
There is not much to do in the area. We didn't many restuarant options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked its proximity to the airport.
no

From my room window, I loved watching the airplanes departing and landing. Room service was wonderful. I had a wonderful evening before our flight to Maui.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.