Hilton Alexandria Mark Center

Hilton Alexandria Mark Center

Hilton Alexandria Mark Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5000 Seminary Road
Alexandria, VA 22311
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Alexandria Mark Center in Alexandria

# 13 of 40 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Alexandria Mark Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Telecia from Richmond, VA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Oscar from Eagle River, AK
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
overall quality
should offer free newspapers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NH
April 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great staff, clean, quiet.
Elevators were exceedingly slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were given a choice of what floor and were able to have a room with a great view!
Couple
James from The Villages, FL
April 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Shuttle service.
Location. Pretty far from sites.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ely, NV
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every staff member was focused on a superb customer experience! The quality of food in the restaurant was outstanding!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, NJ
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The scenery was beautiful and relaxing. We also really liked the view from the window and enjoyed going to the gym. The staff i believe were pretty okay. They gave us what we needed and more. At the same time, they were very independent.
In our room bathroom, there was an infestation of ants crawling all over the floor so we had to put a towel on the floor to block the ant hole. What was also bad is the fact that we had to pay $24 per day for parking and every single thing we wanted.
Latiera from Silver Spring, MD
March 30, 2016
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, MD
March 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfastime was unorganized. Waited for 30mins to be seated
Business Traveler
Christopher from Jefferson City, MO
March 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked best about the hotel that there was a restuarant nearby and that they had a free hsuttle to take you to the metro or the airport.
No body cam to my room to cl3an up on the last day. I was out of the room most of the day and no one came to my room. When i first got there, my room wasnt ready so i left my suitcases there assuming that they will be put in my room when i get back. No it
Reviews of Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.