Hilton Alexandria Mark Center

Hilton Alexandria Mark Center in Alexandria

Hilton Alexandria Mark Center

Hilton Alexandria Mark Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5000 Seminary Road
Alexandria, VA 22311
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Alexandria Mark Center in Alexandria

# 19 of 40 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Alexandria Mark Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Stepfon from Alexandria, VA
February 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Clark, NJ
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff
All the extra fees like parking wifi very expensive food
Solo Traveler
Jean from Alexandria, VA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was neat and clean
Staff was not accommodating 1st they gave me the wrong room was not what I booked. Had me come back to the lobby dragging my luggage (pregnant woman here btw) gave me the right room in a totally different area. Could not find the place dragging my luggage
Couple
Ashley from Washington, DC
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room and the view
the breakfast was horrible. I spent 50 bucks on cold, burnt, packaged tasting food
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The airlines misplaced my bag and I had to wait until the next day to get it back. The hotel provided everything that I needed. Also, the beds were plush and comfortable!
Senior Travelers
Emily from Far Rockaway, NY
January 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
What I liked was the promptness of the personnel from the curb side valet to housekeeping.
My experience with housekeeping was not pleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Arno from High Point, NC
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff
Parking was $24.00 per night extra. This was not mentioned when I made the on line booking. When I showed this to the manager he took it off my bill.
Senior Travelers
William from Summerfield, FL
December 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Ok room.
1. Bad information from the hotel staff. Bad directions and other information such as their own shuttle schedule. 2. Told me there would be no charge for handicapped parking as if it were a benefit! 3. This location was really out of the way.
Business Traveler
Larry from Tampa, FL
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was spacious and clean
The lobby area was thread bare, it needs updating. Fabric cushions on chairs and couches were filthy, almost black. Cushions were an off white originally
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravenel, SC
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the rooms and the lobby.
Can't think of anything I didn't like.

My overall experience was great. We had a last minute change and the hotel staff was very accommodating.

Reviews of Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg