Hotels in Alexandria

Hilton Alexandria Mark Center

Hilton Alexandria Mark Center

Hilton Alexandria Mark Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5000 Seminary Road
Alexandria, VA 22311
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Alexandria Mark Center in Alexandria

# 19 of 41 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Alexandria Mark Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky River, OH
April 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very comfortable rooms, clean and well maintained. Giant tv, comfortable matress.
Parking costs $24. The front desk called early morning to remind about parking payment as if it were possible to leave without paying. Having to wake up to hear this was ridiculous. Wifi is also extra. Even in the lobby.

Location far from city, 10 min drive to alexandria. Nothing nearby, strictly business hotel. You have to park at their garage and pay extra. Housekeeping knocks every door in the morning, i dont know for what. Wakeup call? Spacious comfortable rooms.

Couple
Steven from Glen Allen, VA
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Request a corner king room if you can. The room really couldn't have been any nicer.
Large school tour group being loud and taking up many elevators

Request a king corner room if you can. Very nice room overall.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Maumelle, AR
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel. room clean and spacious. Beautiful area. nice bar, meeting rooms, athletic area. good area to run in.
no

I could not have been more pleased. Van takes you back and forth to where metro rail pickup is in Pentagon City at no charge. Nice bus station right across the street. And cabs available out front all the time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nadia from Virginia Beach, VA
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tyler from Mooresville, NC
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Janet from Whitehouse Station, NJ
March 3, 2014
10.0
room size
parking

Very good for those who like a decent size room

Couple
Rick from Marlington, WV
February 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the room
I didn't like that there was no parking. there was a misunderstanding and I felt like I wasn't trusted I offered to pay for parking ahead of time they said no, pay when we leave then they call the next night wanting payment. from then on it felt wrong.

the place is a nice place but if some one wants to pay ahead of time let them so that there is no problems. the parking was nice but costly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
February 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was amazing.
The room was very stuffy and hot. The air wouldn't come on unless it was over a certain temperature outside.

Na

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kizzy from Woodbridge, VA
December 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The view was amazing. The room's decor and size were excellent.
I disliked the fact that guests have to pay 28/night to park. Those fees ahould have been in the original prices.
Reviews of Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg