Hilton Alexandria Mark Center

Hilton Alexandria Mark Center

Hilton Alexandria Mark Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5000 Seminary Road
Alexandria, VA 22311

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Alexandria Mark Center in Alexandria

# 11 of 36 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Alexandria Mark Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
August 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Food from room service was very good. All staff we encountered were friendly.
If you are used to Hilton's 4-5-star quality, you will not be satisfied with the rooms. Shower curtain smelled of mildew and had toothpaste stains. Bathtubs - old with stains, dust balls on vents, bathroom cabinets -old/chipped. Did not vacuum under beds
Business Traveler
Liudmila from Miami, FL
August 3, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Attentive staff.
For a week's stay, the hotel charged $350 deposit (refundable). This amount is unacceptably high (single occupancy, no pets). I will not stay here again solely for this reason. This is based on my experience with much higher end hotels.
Business Traveler
Eric from Mooresville, NC
July 31, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Richmond, VA
July 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room was beautiful with a beautiful view. Everything was nice and clean.
The people that worked the entrance, outside (valet) were rude and pushy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlignton, VA
July 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Parking costs way too much. No guest parking as well
Solo Traveler
James from Front Royal, VA
July 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient access to 395
The three towers each have a single elevator bank that can get overwhelmed with a large influx of guests. Took 30 minutes to check in and get to the room.
Business Traveler
Ken from Leland, NC
July 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Cost of parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
July 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff, convenient location and quiet.
For me, I can not sleep in cotton blend sheets, I over heat.The sheets were new and scratchy as well. I located a staff person cleaning another room and she kindly gave me an all cotton sheet. Please use all cotton.
Solo Traveler
Irvin from District Heights, MD
July 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and the overall look of the hotel.
I felt the initial customer service greeting could've been better. You never get a second chance to make a first impression.
Reviews of Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Alexandria Mark Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.