Hilltop Inn And Suites

Hilltop Inn And Suites

Hilltop Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
9009 Metro Airport Avenue
Broomfield, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilltop Inn And Suites in Broomfield

# 7 of 8 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilltop Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilltop Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilltop Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mayank from Omaha, NE
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, UT
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The service was amazing! Food was fantastic!
The hotel needs updating.
Business Traveler
James from Jackson, TN
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very spacious, great beds, lovely setting. Great price for accomodations, super nice staff. Celtic band Sun. night was great, food & drink, not cheap, but not overpriced. Will seek out next trip to Denver area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Quaint character and excellent staff.
It was a little too far from where I needed to be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafeal, CA
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
How large the room was for the price
Staff was MIA

Very quiet

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
January 13, 2014
9.0
Felt like I was on a vacation. Room was very soothing.
No.just different
Couple
Kelli from Broomfield, CO
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The food and location was excellent as well as great views of the Denver area as well as the mountains and had easy access to the highways in the area.
internet connection was difficult to get to work if at all and it did not stay up when it was accessible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
November 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nice room, in a good location.
The owner of the hotel is extremely mean and manages to make you feel very unwelcome in the room you paid for. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone simply because of the owner.

The hotel its self was nice and located in a good place. But the owner of the hotel was horrible. I have never felt unwelcome in a hotel room that I paid for but here we did. The owner would stare at us as we entered or left our hotel room. We felt extremely uncomfortable the entire stay because of the owner and how he treated his guests.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Truckee, CA
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff and the Irish pub was a nice place to relax.
Door was difficult to open, needed some maintenance.
Reviews of Hilltop Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilltop Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.