Heritage Hotel

Heritage Hotel

Heritage Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Roxas Boulevard Corner Edsa, Pasay City
Pasay, Manila

Hotel Guest Rating for Heritage Hotel in Manila

# 11 of 422 hotels in Manila
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Heritage Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Heritage Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like how it's really close to the airport and shopping areas
the carpets in the room need to be replaced. They look dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Holly Springs, NC
January 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Locatio
Requested two transfers because the rooms had not been adequately maintained or cleaned.
Couple
Richard from Aberdeen, NC
September 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice hotel...staff very friendly...clean room with good accomadations
No complaints...
Couple
Raymond from Fort Erie, Canada
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked all of it, it surpassed all my expectations, and I stayed there 2 times for a total of 7 nights out of 30 days in the Philippines
Na
Couple
Filemon from Tallahassee, FL
April 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
1.Courteous attendants;2.Sumptuous breakfast. Dining room open long hours.3.Availability of money exchange;4. Close to airport
1.When attendants call taxi for you, the taxi drivers charge more, not letting the meter run (Once was charged P300 from hotel to airport2.I had to go down the lobby to get Wi-Fi activated. (poor signal at 4th and 7th floor where we stayed )
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lalaine from Lakewood, CO
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was clean.
The staff was very unhelpful--whether it was due to lack of understanding English or simply being nonchalant, we had to request things more than once to have the way we needed it to be. In addition, I thought we were paying for a deluxe hotel with two bed
Elizabeth from Fairlfield, CA
April 8, 2014
5.0
Near the shopping areas. The shuttle is helpful.
The carpet is dirty. There are molds in the bathroom.food in ths restaurant is expensive.
Solo Traveler
Peter from San Diego, CA
January 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hospitality is above all compare to none. Hotel staff so courteous and very professionals.
Just the location is somewhat close to the busy street "Edsa" and early traffic hustle and bustle will wake you up.

Accessible to most interesting shops in town, it is very convenient.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice hotel ,a little old but we had a good price and good location,Free breakfast that came with room was good.nice pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly and accomodating staff
not from this experience.

clean and friendly. best location going to the mall and airports.

Reviews of Heritage Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.