Park Lane Hotel

Park Lane Hotel

Park Lane Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
36 Central Park South
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Lane Hotel in New York City

# 20 of 196 hotels in New York City
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Lane Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Lane Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Lane Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stormy from Norwalk, CT
January 18, 2018
Group Traveler
1.0
I received bed bug bites from a rollaway in my room. I asked several times to have housekeeping call me and tell me what kind of bug it was and still have not heard back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Berwyn, PA
December 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Philadelphia, PA
December 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect.. the hotel was pretty, part was under construction but still nice.
Initially I thought the restaurants would be nice, but breakfast at the small kiosk was not impressive,( I thought there was a small cafe) and no where to really sit and enjoy, lunch in the bar restaurant was sadly lacking as well and was expensive.
Rachael from Dallas, TX
October 23, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, view, staff was friendly and helpful
No room service (only for a brief amount of time in the morning which amounts to nothing) There was a hair on the toilet the first day we got there. Not the end of the world but it was off-putting.
Couple
Eduardo from Porto Alegre, Brazil
October 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
We were a bit disappointed, because at first, in 2012, the hotel has more quality, the reception was friendlier and we were in a better room. This time the room was small, then we moved to another slightly better but it was not possible.
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
September 30, 2017
10.0
They gave me an extra charge of 71 dollars, that I did not know about. They said it was occupancy fee.??(?)
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Jonesborough, TN
September 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, MD
December 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location was terrific.
It was very out of date. The hallways were dark and dingy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Viechtach, Germany
December 7, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Park Lane Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Lane Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.