Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent

Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent

Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6329 South 212th Street
Kent, WA 98032

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent in Kent

# 5 of 9 hotels in Kent
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexander from Renton, WA
November 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
The time i spent with my signfitgent other. Peaceful
Check time is too early
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
October 30, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
All the ants and the rude staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 26, 2017
1.0
nothing
in the middle of no where. got tired of people asking for smokes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 20, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scott from Woodinville, WA
October 18, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Greg from Battle Ground, WA
October 12, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Lay out of the room was good and close to the location I needed to be.
The bottom bedroom had small bits of broken glass all over in the carpet. The garbage disposal in the sink wasn't working and had a horrible smell coming from the drain. The coffee pot didn't work even when plugging it into different outlets. Very dated
Couple
Daniel from Omak, WA
October 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
rooms were easy to access
not really
Family Traveling with Teens
Darcy from Anacortes, WA
October 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Loved being able to have a suite with two rooms. The beds were comfortable and everything seemed clean.
There were a few maintenance issues - fire alarm missing in one room, a drawer missing in the kitchen, the upstairs tub/shower would not completely switch water flow from tub to shower - just got a drizzle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Auburn, WA
October 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It looked nice from the outside
They had my reservation wrong...my dad had just died the day I checked in and the rooms bed sunk to almost the floor after I paid on it by that time I was too tired so ideally with it the next day....the staff never showed and everything was broken
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Sitka, AK
September 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Layout. I like both the grounds and the floor plans.
Pool closed when it was 85 degrees out. Breakfast was mediocre and repetitive.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.