Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent

Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent in Kent

Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent

Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6329 South 212Th Street
Kent, WA 98032

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent in Kent

# 3 of 12 hotels in Kent
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, it felt like an apartment. I had an excellent stay and I would totally recommend this hotel
There was a red wine stain on the floor next to the bed, but other than that very clean.
Business Traveler
John from Wenatchee, WA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice, this should be at least a 3 1/2 star. It's basically an apartment complex. So you get your own apartment. The room's are clean. Good location to food and the South center mall.
Could Use Some Updates.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Weymouth, MA
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast and the size of the room
The internet was very slow
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was spacious. Got a good rate.
Airport shuttle does not run 24 hours. I needed to be at the airport at 6:30 am, and only found out at check-in that shuttle doesn't start until 7:00 am. Ended up paying more for an Uber ride than I did for the room itself.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk did what they can to make my stay comfortable I thank them
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Timonium, MD
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms had potential and were spacious. But they didn't even have a waste basket in the bathroom.
It felt like they used the least expensive products they could find to stock the rooms. The same goes for the breakfast. No real creamer, tiny cups, and the food was very poorly prepared.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, CT
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
room
staff

staff needs training on how to treat guests

Lawrence from Arlington Heights, IL
January 8, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Portland, OR
December 20, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joei from Auburn, WA
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The breakfast, front desk gal naomi and darrell were great and i want to say thank you so much for going the extra mile. I was ill and the people above me didnt sleep or something. So they not only moved me they gave me upper level room so i could rest
well i wasnt informed that my upgrade for the issues to other guests, was being charged to credit card and they were taking my cash too!! So not only did they charge me for the free upgrade they just kept taking my money.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg