Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent

Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent

Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6329 South 212Th Street
Kent, WA 98032

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent in Kent

# 5 of 12 hotels in Kent
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Esd Moines, WA
May 15, 2015
7.0
Pool ?
Pool closed

Pool closed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Anaconda, MT
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Kitchenette
Rented two rooms and one had dirty washcloths and the tub was not clean. TV channel selection was poor and we had to pay for shows the kids wanted to watch.
Couple
Kesha from Tacoma, WA
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The quietness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Canhnhut from Placentia, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to the airport and downtown.
The old musty smell, the dirty bed mattresses, the dirty stained carpets, the dirty kitchen, need I continue?

I would not stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
For a 2.5 star hotel, I thought it was fine! Restaurants and shops are within driving distance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, WA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
perfect place to stay with a family,enjoyed it 100%
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Two bedrooms and two full bathrooms.
The door mechanism was broken so it took several minutes each time to open it. Housekeeping skipped our room. They didn't put enough breakfast out. The WiFi was really slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, ID
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Centrally located
Didn't explain online that it was a studio with one queen bed and a sofa bed. Told me to change would be an addl $50 a night. Foreign guy at front desk not friendly. No garbage cans in room. Tennis/basketball courts seen better days. Decent breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very spacious and exactly what we needed.
The type of people staying there was questionable. I was not comfortable entering my room with my infant while people were outside.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites - Seattle South/Kent
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.