Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1502 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76542

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood in Killeen

# 4 of 28 hotels in Killeen
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant View, TN
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very quiet and spacious. I loved the full-sized refrigerator and kitchen area with sink and stove.
Outside lights were a little too bright, causing too much ambient light in the room. It was never fully dark in the room, making it difficult to stay asleep all throughout the night. Maybe some room darkening shades? Sofa sleeper difficult to put back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, close to everything you would possibly need.
N/A
Marion from Pattaya, Thailand
May 15, 2016
3.0
Not really a double room. Only one queen size bed. I am traveling with my 15yo step daughter, we do not sleep in the same bed. Had to put her on the couch.
Couple
David from Elkhart, TX
April 14, 2016
Couple
4.0
It is near to restaurants and shopping(Walmart, Lowes...) The staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of hot water.
The hallway and room smelled of cig. smoke. It made us a little sick. I found an exposed lamp wire. It looked like it had been spliced together, but no tape. This was very hazardous and dangerous. Found wash cloth hanging on the shower rod with mildew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, TX
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great room, we got a great price, and it wasn't noisy.
Couple
Tori from Bronaugh, MO
April 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The super sweet and caring staff members!!!
There was an inconsiderate guest who smoked and put it out on the carpet by the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
March 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
it was a pleasant stay! The staff was very kind! We also enjoyed the breakfast!
Business Traveler
Karen from Lorena, TX
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I was very skeptical paying before I knew which hotel I was paying for but I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was nice, the breakfast was decent and the room was clean and comfortable.
The only thing that made me nervous was that this was an extended stay hotel and I figured people would be hanging out outside but that was not the case.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
March 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
What I like best about the hotel was the night staff as well as the bed.Bed was very comfortable. The night staff was very friendly and nice caring. Really enjoyed his hospitality. Unfortunately I do not remember his name. I truly am sorry about that.
Yes, I didn't like that fact that the room wasn't clean. There was food and debris all over the wall. Couch and as well there recliners were very old and it looked like it had not be sanitized. There was hair left on the sink In the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Pickens, MS
February 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was roomy and very well organized
I loved the hotel and the only problem was you had to hold the handle on the toilet so hard to get it to flush and sometimes it didn't but overall everything else was good but the lovely sofa wasn't a comfortable sit but good for the room
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.