Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1502 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76542

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood in Killeen

# 4 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Savannah, GA
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Big room, hotel staff was always pleasant and helpful.
Vehicle parking, there is 2 40 foot conexs taking 10 parking spots.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice and clean and my wife and I slept well.
A man had access to our room while we were still in the room. He opened the door seen that it was occupied and stated he had the wrong room. We called the front desk and found out it was the maintenance man. He thought the room was empty, kind of scary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelby from Auburn, IN
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room had a couch and kitchenette.
Solo Traveler
Ronnie from Houston, TX
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed,roomy
Noise level outside
Couple
Krystal from Washington, DC
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff there was super nice and helpful and the location was great. Right next to many restaurants and a convenient shopping places like Walmart and CVS. All in walking distance.
The bed was a little too hard for my comfort
Group Traveler
Patrick from Gettysburg, PA
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff. Location...price. Awesome stay
Couple
Stacey from Lubbock, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the helpful staff. The room was comfortable and cozy. The hot breakfast was great. The rate was good especially because of the great location.
The only two things that I didn't like was the inaccuracy of my reservation. I reserved 2 nights in a no smoking room but I was originally told that only one night was available in a smoking room. But after a little research this issue was corrected.
Couple
Jeremy from Houston, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it.. Staff was so nice. ..We plan on staying again in March..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willis, TX
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
I arrived quite early and the staff was eager to see if they could go on and get me into a room..and they did..very friendly and helpful..the rooms were wonderful and very clean..thought that hotel exceeded a 2 star rating..
wish they perhaps offered more channels on tv..that was about it..
Business Traveler
John from Baltimore, MD
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very helpful staff a d nicely appointed guest rooms.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.