Hotels in Killeen

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1502 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76542

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood in Killeen

# 3 of 24 hotels in Killeen
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Fulton, IL
April 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Small bed

Nice hotel but should be updated. It was clean, but the bed was small for someone 6 foot 5.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burkburnett, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was close to stores and restaurants. Easy to find.
These have kitchenettes and someone was cooking or frying something and it stunk up the entire floor.
Couple
James from Morgantown, WV
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
December 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Easy to find, great restaurants nearby, friendly staff!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bulverde, TX
December 19, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The front desk service was very friendly and courteous.
The toilet back side of the toilet seat was dirty - it was also old to the point that part of the front was rubbed off making it look terrible.

I had to change rooms. The "non-smoking" room that I was originally assigned smelled so badly of stale cigarette smoke that it gave me a headache. There was also an ash tray in the room - even though the door was marked as a non-smoking room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
November 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectation because I've stayed all other hotels but this hotel definitely change my mind about Wyndham hotel. Starting from front desk to greet the customer to cleanliness of the room is unbelievably professional. Good work!
Non at all.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Mineral Wells, TX
September 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
breakfast and social hour.. the staff that was responsible fot these functions were outstanding
found nothing that we did not like

this is an excellent hotel and priceline prices made it that much better

Group Traveler
Ruby from Waco, TX
August 30, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room size and the staff.
No it was great for a 2 1/2 star hotel.

I would stay at the hotel again should I be in the area. The location was within a mall area and places to eat. I enjoyed it very much over all.

Solo Traveler
Angela from Lawrence, KS
August 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The layout of the room which included a kitchenette and recliner in front of TV. Alsom the variety of breakfast items and the exercise room were appreciated.
Parking space was limited at night.

I would give the hotel a 9 rating. Staff were friendly especially the breakfast personnel. She obviously took a natural personal interest in the guests.

Business Traveler
Kurt from Carrollton, TX
August 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed, breakfast was good.
Room curtains were a little short letting light in. The A/C ran a little on the noisy side.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg