Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1502 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76542

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood in Killeen

# 4 of 27 hotels in Killeen
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly front desk lady. Room was clean and big. Furniture a bit worn but serviceable.
Only minus was maid service did not clean room or give new towels after first night. I saved a spare towel though so it was no big deal.

Very good for business. Very quiet for sleeping. I was not in the room except for resting in the evening.

Couple
Frank from Killeen, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love my stay there. The staff was wonderful as well as he quest. The Mechanic guy working there was excellent going beyond his daily duties to help me. I truly appreciate him. Please let him know. The front desk staff and the cook was excellent as well.
The dry stopped but was able to use Days Inn
Solo Traveler
April from Dallas, TX
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very decent hotel. Clean and close to everything. The staff is very friendly.
Couple
Kathy from Sevierville, TN
May 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness.
Could be cleaner under furniture
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksboro, TN
April 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was nice and checking in was very easy
room smelled like fresh paint and housekeeping was vacuuming and cleaning room next door at 10 at night.
Couple
Thomas from Savannah, GA
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Big room, hotel staff was always pleasant and helpful.
Vehicle parking, there is 2 40 foot conexs taking 10 parking spots.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice and clean and my wife and I slept well.
A man had access to our room while we were still in the room. He opened the door seen that it was occupied and stated he had the wrong room. We called the front desk and found out it was the maintenance man. He thought the room was empty, kind of scary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelby from Auburn, IN
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room had a couch and kitchenette.
Solo Traveler
Ronnie from Houston, TX
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed,roomy
Noise level outside
Couple
Krystal from Washington, DC
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff there was super nice and helpful and the location was great. Right next to many restaurants and a convenient shopping places like Walmart and CVS. All in walking distance.
The bed was a little too hard for my comfort
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.