Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1502 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76542

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood in Killeen

# 4 of 23 hotels in Killeen
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 20, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0
location
Tubs caulked past minor repair stage. 70% of tub bottom caulked! Hotel rate great; applicable taxes have doubled! I know from multiple stays here! Local tax rates have NOT changed!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 12, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was near anything you needed, bed was very comfortable
Business Traveler
Deidre from Hazleton, PA
December 20, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was friendly
Elevator carpet was dirty. The hallway to the room was drab. The room had a big sofa sitting in the middle, up against the foot of the bed with no room to maneuver. Hot water was lacking and we were told to stay on 1st floor for water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
December 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
Check out was at noon, and the layout of the room was nice
The hallway smelled musty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
November 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was centrally located and staff was polite.
The room was just basic but it was nothing i didn’t like.
Solo Traveler
Ardienette from Norwalk, CT
November 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room furnishings and layout.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
To bad they charge me doble time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
October 23, 2017
Couple
4.0
Good price, friendly staff. The potential was there for a nice room because of the kitchenette. Needs a few upgrades( Windows and make sure the hot water works)
The hot water didn't work at all even after letting it run for about 15 minutes after the staff said to do so because it's a Texas thing that the water doesn't get hot right away. We stayed at 3 other hotels in Texas and hot water was instant.
Couple
Delonica from Norwalk, CT
October 21, 2017
Couple
7.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
May 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great. They were also very accommodating when it came to ensuring we had a first floor room because of our dog.
The shower didnt get as hot as I would have liked, but that wouldnt stop me from staying there again!
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.