Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1502 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76542

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood in Killeen

# 4 of 23 hotels in Killeen
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
To bad they charge me doble time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
October 23, 2017
Couple
4.0
Good price, friendly staff. The potential was there for a nice room because of the kitchenette. Needs a few upgrades( Windows and make sure the hot water works)
The hot water didn't work at all even after letting it run for about 15 minutes after the staff said to do so because it's a Texas thing that the water doesn't get hot right away. We stayed at 3 other hotels in Texas and hot water was instant.
Couple
Delonica from Norwalk, CT
October 21, 2017
Couple
7.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
May 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great. They were also very accommodating when it came to ensuring we had a first floor room because of our dog.
The shower didnt get as hot as I would have liked, but that wouldnt stop me from staying there again!
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozone Park, NY
April 20, 2017
1.0
Nere where i had to go
They didn't clean up like they were supposed to
Couple
Lawrence from Killeen, TX
March 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Lawrence from Killeen, TX
February 21, 2017
Couple
7.0
Size and layout
Not really
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
February 4, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location was great and check in was easy and the person working the desk was very accommodating, friendly and professional.
Some areas needed updating but I liked the set up of the room itself and the amenities in the room.
Couple
Jason from Denton, TX
January 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Free guest laundry
0
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Austin, TX
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly and efficient staff. Clean room.
Room decor/feel was somewhat dated and worn out.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Killeen Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.